配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good tablet(35)
  • fast delivery(15)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • great tablet(8)
  • good price(6)
  • good quality(6)
  • low quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (360)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(360)
    • 5スター(349)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-25 05:25:27

    Google Play Store ready. Global Version with LTE, preloaded with Android 8.1. Xiaomi has succeeded in creating a surprisingly good tablet with a strong price to performance ratio. The Mi Pad 4 is a budget tablet that impressed us during testing despite only having mid-range hardware.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 01:06:00

    Ho Acquistato Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 4G + 64G LTE Global ROM 2 mesi fa, funziona davvero bene, ottimo per i giochi. ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-05 08:58:14

    dodanie trvalo takmer 6 tyzdnov, ocakavana kvalita, zatial mi nefunguje sim telekom karta, ale budem to riesit s inym operatorom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 18:17:23

    Es ist zwar keine echte globale Rom, sondern eine Shoprom mit offenen bootloader. Playstore usw ist vorhanden und läuft. Nutze es als Tablet zum fliegen dieverser Drohnen und läuft gut mit der dji go4 app. Mehr wollte ich nicht.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 01:15:26

    tablet eccezionale, veloce e reattivo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 14:32:27

    Super ! Original Mi Pad 4 with global language ! good !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 17:28:18

    Bought Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 4G+64G LTE Global ROM 2 months ago, performs really well, good for mobile gaming. not to mention also with good price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-20 11:05:40

    Very good

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!