配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (846)
  • 画像 (154)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1265)
    • 5スター(1180)
    • 4スター(50)
    • 3スター(21)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 11:42:08

    for the price (31€) this is a great camera. it is called 'mi home security camera 360⁰ 1080P' it connects very fast and simple to mi home app. it also connects to Google Home/assistent, but you can only view video on nest hub or chromecast, not on phone. WDR image supported as well as color in low light condition. has nightvision. xiaomi original chinese speaking international version , which you can set to english. comes with US adapter and converter to EU plug and long usb cord.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 00:20:45

    Camera is superb, night vision is most supprising, visibility similar to daylight. Mobile app needs to be set to China region otherwise it doesnt work ok with EU county locations. Some functionalities are not supported for EU region, simple change it to china location within settings. Notification works on iPhone 6 Video is clear, smoothness based on wifi signal I do recommend it, bought it on sale for about 30 eur

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 10:01:24

    chegou em perfeito estado, sem avarias (Bahia-Brasil). ótimo custo-beneficio, boa imagem, mantém visão colorida mesmo em penumbra, captação em Infravermelho ótima. boa transmissão via internet. pra quem quer usar como babá eletrônica pague um pouco mais pela nova versão com detecção de choro.... [R$214,30 6% OFF][International Version] Chuangmi 1080P Plug UE Reforçar a Visão Noturna H.265 360 ° PTZ Inteligente Câmera IP WIFI Áudio Bidirecional Humano Movimento Detectando Monitor Do

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 07:56:59

    ottimo non ho niente da dire come nella pubblicità la qualità del video e ottima niente da dire lo Consiglio! l'unica cosa che non capisco e perché i pacchi mi arrivano aperti, forse posteitaliane o forse la dogana.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 09:47:47

    Good price, excelent product. Xiaomi is Xiaomi, I don't need to say anything elso. The app used to manage the camera is perfect (MI HOME). Anyway, I do recommend this camera.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 16:35:44

    Хорошее качество, ночной режим вообще супер, рекомендую в качестве охраны. Упакована шикарно. В общем за эти деньги - супер. Как она работает с гугл асистентом и алексой пока не разобрался.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 13:11:27

    Great camera, night mode works exceptionally well and the day colouring is nice. The app works great and connected with bluetooth in a matter of seconds. Highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 19:02:32

    Best camera on the market, I bought several of her. I recommend it to everyone. Xiaomi factory great products.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 10:41:07

    Good quality!! Easy setup!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-13 10:15:03

    Prós: Qualidade da imagem excelente. Fácil instalação e configuração. Contra: Não vir com carregador de fábrica. É preciso adquirir um compatível.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 85  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!