配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (286)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(286)
    • 5スター(274)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 06:52:01

    Beautiful, small and powerful vacuum cleaner. It fits perfectly into the passenger compartment and is therefore a constant companion in the car. A nice addition is the built-in LED light with which you can see even in the dark corners the dirt to clean away.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 06:26:09

    10 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi süper hiç bir şekilde vergi ödemedim yurtiçi kargo getirdi vergi ödemedim ürün çok küçük kırıntı temizlik için ideal ürün kalitesi güzel vagumlama çekişi boyuna göre çok iyi

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 15:54:17

    The vacuum cleaner has an elegant design and is easy to use. I expected a higher suction power. The light is useful in corners.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 05:02:45

    Biraz sesli çalışıyor ama güzel. kaliteli görünüyor. İlk başta başlıksız çalıştırıp büyük parçalar temizlenip sonra fırça ile ince temizlik yapılabilir.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 00:28:37

    Super power, really good vacuum. I am very happy with this purchase. Gets a bit noisy but this is rather normal for its suction power. The plug does not fit for the EU type of plug so I had to buy an adapter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 20:00:48

    Produto de altíssima qualidade e bastante forte na sucção, recomendo e muito para quem cuida do carro e ainda por ser portátil, ajuda muito a aspirar qualquer parte do carro ou da casa.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 09:54:15

    All it is Ok, exept non-EU electrical plug ((

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 04:09:42

    Good first imoression.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!