配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (202)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(202)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Xiaomi/Coclean Cleanfly Car Vacuum Cleaner

    2019-01-28 10:12:15

    This vacuum cleaner with small dimensions, only 30 cm in length and a diameter of about 7 cm. You can always keep it in the car ready to use, the suction is powerful and the battery is sufficient for thorough cleaning of your car.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 06:52:01

    Beautiful, small and powerful vacuum cleaner. It fits perfectly into the passenger compartment and is therefore a constant companion in the car. A nice addition is the built-in LED light with which you can see even in the dark corners the dirt to clean away.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 00:28:37

    Super power, really good vacuum. I am very happy with this purchase. Gets a bit noisy but this is rather normal for its suction power. The plug does not fit for the EU type of plug so I had to buy an adapter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 06:26:09

    10 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi süper hiç bir şekilde vergi ödemedim yurtiçi kargo getirdi vergi ödemedim ürün çok küçük kırıntı temizlik için ideal ürün kalitesi güzel vagumlama çekişi boyuna göre çok iyi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 20:00:48

    Produto de altíssima qualidade e bastante forte na sucção, recomendo e muito para quem cuida do carro e ainda por ser portátil, ajuda muito a aspirar qualquer parte do carro ou da casa.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 09:54:15

    All it is Ok, exept non-EU electrical plug ((

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 04:09:42

    Good first imoression.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 12:17:01

    - Very stylish - Good suction power - Small size, easy to store in your car - I like white colored one - Easy to use - it has brush attachment, car power adapter, protective cap - I like the light and battery level indicator - Ürünün tasarımı çok şık - Direct mail ile sorunsuz evinize kadar geliyor - Boyutu araba torpidosuna sığacak ayarda, çok iyi - Beyaz rengini daha çok beğendim - Evde kullanım için adaptör opsiyonu - ışıklandırma ve pil seviye göstergesi olması güzel -

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください