お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (245)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(245)
    • 5スター(239)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-17 10:55:53

    For this price it is very nice. It is a small platine with 3 switches on. The functionality is very easy, With the right and the middle one you can increase or decrease the shown temperature with the left button you can set the desired value to switch the relay on. The sensor is working also with 5 V DC but the relay will need 12 V DC to get triggered.

    コメント
  • Mobiuz
    PT
    2019-10-21 11:17:35

    Good quality pcb, acrylic mounting box, thermometer programmed for use in a laser cutting machine to control water temperature. I highly recommend it. Thanks a lot.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-22 10:06:26

    L'oggetto funziona bene ma purtroppo hanno sbagliato e mi hanno inviato due pezzi della custodia di plexiglas della base e quindi manca il pezzo superiore che mi impedisce di chiudere e proteggere il circuito stampato. Allego foto.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 17:10:40

    Good quality, works well. I use this for DIY cooler, switches peltier elements on/off, saves bit battery that way.

    コメント
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-04-07 15:27:06

    Good thermostat at a very affordable price. It comes complete, including plastic housing. Works fine. Good value for money, recommended!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-02 09:38:17

    Good products, cheap prices. Thanks. I have not test it yet.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-27 08:11:13

    very good, product.

    コメント
  • lu_dias
    BR
    2020-10-11 21:59:21

    agora so programar chegou certinho parabéns

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 03:23:44

    Нормуль!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-26 00:14:54

    muy bien he recibido

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 1,042円
    • 428円
    • 642円
    • 642円
    • 321円
    • 10,935円
    • 428円
    • 1,500円
    • 2,894円
    • 1,296円
    • 964円
    • 535円
    • 1,406円
    • 321円
    • 2,572円
    • 642円
    • 1,393円