配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (433)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 23:23:41

    The quality of this lamp is awesome! It is solidly built and well worth the money. There is what appears to be a silicone cover for the USB charging port to prevent dirt and moisture from entering the port while in use. The light is easily turned on with a rubber encased push button on top. The light is strong and is easy to zoom to by rotating the front portion of the lamp. I highly suggest this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-03 12:19:41

    Arrived! it has a bright light,but I expected slightly better. its weight is quite brutal. will be fit for purpose, I hope.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 08:59:07

    light is quite bulky but it's really powerful , i couldn't fit it on the handlebars so I put it on fork :D I had to use bit of tape , the rubber doesn't hold it strong enough 4,5/4

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 19:39:32

    Recomendo !!!! Produto muito bom.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-15 12:28:00

    Muy bueno... Lo mandan a México 🇲🇽 por correo ordinario así que va a tardar poco más de el mes... Pero el producto está muy bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-07 11:28:24

    el paquete a llegado golpeado pero el producto esta en perfecto estado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 11:12:40

    Handy great for the price. Bright zoom light, satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    XANES 800LM LED Fahradbeleuchtung

    2017-12-08 13:46:20

    Sehr helle und gut verarbeitete LED Fahradbeleuchtung. Gut verarbeitetes stabiles Metallgehäuse. 3 Leucht-Modi zu Auswahl und gut zu justierender Zoom. Leicht zu montieren und rutschfest.. Einfach zu laden über den USB Port. Kleine Leuchtdiode zeigt den Ladevorgang an USB-Kabel wird mitgeliefert. Sehr gutes Produkt zu einem super Preis. Sehr zu empfehlen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший фонарь!

    2018-12-19 06:25:20

    Покупал по распродаже опубликованной в телеграмм канале @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Все супер! Пришло быстро! Все запаяно! Всем доволен! Распаковка будет на канале - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c Bought on sale published in telegrams channel @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Everything is super! It's fast! Everything is soldered! Everyone is happy! Unpacking will be on the channel - http://goo.gl/ANA

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    klasse

    2018-03-31 07:36:19

    schön kompakte und helle Fahrradleuchte. Drei Helligkeitsstufen einstellbar. Strobolicht braucht eigentlich keiner. Alles in allem absolut ihr Geld wert!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!