配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good light(73)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(7)
  • good lamp(5)
  • heavy light(2)
  • poor quality(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (329)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1657)
    • 5スター(1546)
    • 4スター(84)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 06:27:25

    bisiklet ışığının aydınlatması iyi,hafif bir yapısı var.Malzeme kalitesi beklediğimden biraz düşük dış kısmı plastik. şarjın nekadar gittiğini test etme fırsatım olmadı. Ama powerbank den sarj olurken çalışması iyi bir taraf, çünkü uzun yolda işe yarayan bi özellik. tavsiye ederim.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Годный фонарь

    2017-09-09 08:28:35

    Доставка до Астрахани за 24 дня, упаковка потрепалась, но фонарь цел. В комплекте микро юсб шнурок для зарядки, около 30 см длинной. Корпус у фонаря довольно крепкий. Светит ярко, для езды самое то. Внутри стоит 18650 аккум на 2000 мАч. Датчик (фоторезистор) очень смешно работает под лампами

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Xanes SFL02 review by Gadgetografer

    2018-01-20 02:25:31

    - Very good build quality with a bright T6 Cree Led. - The light indicator is very useful, works very accurate and can save a lot of battery energy. Cons - Nothing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bicycle light

    2017-12-20 05:49:11

    It came at time. Looks and works ok. Now we have a winetr time, but as a flashlight - works ok. :-) Przyszło na czas.Jestem zadowolony. Teraz trochę za zimno na jazdę, ale jako latarka - daje radę. :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a good buy

    2018-05-15 05:38:43

    Comes in a reliable blister, fully charged. The light is very bright even during the day. Looking at him you get blind. It has 4 modes: simple, bright, flashing and SOS. Has a discharge indicator. Probably the best value for money. I am very pleased, I recommend to buy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший велофонарь

    2017-09-23 05:27:05

    Имеет хороший угол освещения за счет продуманной конструкции и хорошего светодиода, удобный механизм крепления, достаточно емкий аккумулятор для поездок

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошая вещь омрачена долгой доставкой

    2017-09-20 16:44:37

    Долго ехал. Упаковка выполнена неудовлетворительно. Коробка развалилась. фонарь отличный к нему притензий нет.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So bright !

    2017-09-11 16:11:21

    It's far brighter than my previous bicycle front lamp although it was a brand model (Sigma Quadro) : see my photo Quadro on the left and Xanes SFL02 on the right. The flashing mode is also bright and very fast. I think I will use only the low mode not to dazzle car drivers. The automatic mode works well : off in day light flashing at dusk and full on in dark environment. Xanes SFL02 is a little bit heavier than Quadro : 95 g instead of 84 g. The plastic body looks cheap but solid enough.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bicycle light.

    2017-09-03 07:26:32

    Great bicycle light for reasonable price. It works great and shine very bright and long. I recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good lamp

    2017-12-02 02:46:16

    I really like this lamp. I love the automatic swotch Mode really nice. this is a good sturdy thing.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!