お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Paw
    CA
    2018-06-05 19:14:50

    The protection of the amber-glasses is in the case itself and I got it in good condition. No problem happened during shipment (my luck). I checked for scratches. This time it is perfect no noticeable scratches on the glasses. I am not sure yet if this is strong or the plastic frame is build to last very long. The frame itself is very light like my "Serengeti" golf sunglasses. It is weightless and comfortable to wear. To sum it all, I am happy with this purchase. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2019-02-13 09:34:50

    Best value cycling glasses i have found,these are tougher and more comfortable than i can buy locally so i bought a second pair when they were on offer .

    コメント
  • 2018-01-27 13:42:35

    Me llegó bien aún se distingue parte del reflejo pero en realidad bien por el precio que pagué

    コメント
  • mbedi79
    GB
    2017-08-17 03:38:54

    red wine colour helps to locate fish in mouldy brown water; flexible frame is working really well

    コメント
  • 2017-06-23 13:04:29

    Well usable. Fit to the head and light. Good quality workmanship. Not too dark lenses.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 19:16:05

    good

    コメント
  • Ex3m0
    IT
    2018-02-06 07:08:02

    - anti-slip rubber on nose and ears - quite flexible frame - cat.1 lenses fixed with screws - very rigid case and microfiber bag for lens cleaning - very very little optical distortion but do not completely cover the peripheral vision right, left and especially down - in the yellow version the polarization does not eliminate the reflections but makes them only yellow, not useful as I expected

    コメント
  • MazayRu
    RU
    2018-05-05 15:22:23

    Упаковка очков на 5+, помимо самих очков ещё и тряпочка для протирки, картинка, типа что поляризационные проверять и это всё в жестком чехле на молнии...Сами очки обычные, ничем не примечательные, мне немного светловаты, хотелось бы темнее

    コメント
  • Yngel
    NO
    2017-06-15 09:33:26

    These glasses have a nice fit, and the quality seems good. The only thing I didn't like about the design is the curve on the underside of the glasses. It's probably there so as not to chafe your cheek bones, but for me the curve was just a tad too high, which let in too much light from underneath and made them look weird on my face. They looked fine on my son, though, so this is probably just down to my personal preference. They come with a nicely designed, very sturdy case, a cloth for removing dust

    コメント
  • chops
    NZ
    2018-11-18 01:54:14

    what is the point of doing a Reviews when terms and conditions state you really can not say noting less it is good. by the way these are grate .cheers Steve

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 742円
    • 1,251円
    • 1,215円
    • 11,062円
    • 1,214円
    • 2,421円
    • 1,215円
    • 1,393円
    • 1,740円
    • 2,541円
    • 846円
    • 1,377円
    • 1,251円
    • 7,742円
    • 1,029円
    • 1,191円
    • 1,215円
    • 5,369円