お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (142)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(142)
    • 5スター(129)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • nanu1
    IN
    2020-02-01 02:59:35

    very good quality and 360• degrees rotation is an added advantage. I bought 2 and works great and is very bright when I switch on both. looks and feels like solid alloy thanks Banggood for before time delivery I am super happy

    コメント
  • 2020-02-17 15:21:36

    Solid bike light. I usually bike only Fenix lights cause of the great quality and amazing performance. I gave this torch a shot and I must admit for the money its a pretty good deal. Strong beam in the night and the alloy body helps heat anticipation!!! The steer base looks very steady and the 360 is very useful!,! No battery life tested so far but even for 3 hours it's gonna be fine. Then I take out my Fenix head torch. I would prefer changing the 18650 by my self. I recommend this bike light.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-26 17:19:15

    Excellent price for this product. Very powerful light to ride in the dark. Is enough for night riding. Can be installed on the stem, because you can rotate it 360 degrees.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 04:17:19

    light is super, delivery very fast.

    コメント
  • pully
    AT
    2019-11-10 03:18:48

    Alles super geklappt Top Artikel Preis Leistung OK gerne wieder

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-26 12:21:27

    Robusní baterka. Snad i vodotěsná. Na mém Piaggio Ciao svítí 4x víc než původní reflektor. Takže, max. spokojenost ! :-)

    コメント
  • Aleros
    RO
    2020-10-10 15:26:00

    The batteries rattle inside, but that easily fixable. The led heatsink has poor contact with the body, so the heat transfer is more problematic.

    コメント
  • pully
    AT
    2020-01-09 02:13:24

    Alles super geklappt Top Artikel Preis Leistung OK Versand sehr schnell gerne wieder

    コメント
  • 2019-11-20 04:34:11

    lanterna top!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-14 00:52:06

    das teil ist echt richtig gut hell. also man macht nix verkehrt bei dem preis

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,346円
    • 671円
    • 998円
    • 1,279円
    • 2,026円
    • 1,635円
    • 2,996円
    • 959円
    • 3,248円
    • 1,569円
    • 2,346円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,583円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,463円
    • 2,796円
    • 8,429円