お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (584)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(584)
    • 5スター(540)
    • 4スター(35)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/06/2021

    便利なランプ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • AdiVIP4
    RO
    19/12/2018

    I received the 3 products, one of them does not operate (frontal light). I disasambled it and solder one wire; now it's operating... I will check the battery capacity and I will add a new comment. The light is quite bright, the charging time is less than one hour (1st charge, maybe partially charged), the switch is a bit difficult to operate, the light zoom is easy to use and the price was good (5 USD each). Overall I consider this a good product.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2019

    Excellent product, exceeded my expectations, I recommend to all your purchase, congratulations Team Banggood. Am cumpărat câteva dintre aceste lanterne și sunt un mare fan al acestei lanterne ieftine ieftine. Ele sunt bine făcute, calitatea este excelentă, puterea acestor lanterne mici este impresionantă. Pentru prețul pe care nu-l puteți obține mai bine decât această mică torță. Foarte recomandat pentru oricine caută o lanternă excelentă. Acest lucru este chiar cu o baterie reîncărcabilă construit inch Fantastic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2019

    Very surprised and pleased with the quality and brightness of this little flashlight, I would definitely buy it again to make gifts to my friends and family, one of the points i like most is the fact that it has the battery integrated and its Usb cable so you don't have to buy a separate one. Estoy muy sorprendido y satisfecho con la calidad y la luninosidad de esta pequeña linterna, definitivamente lo volveré a comprar para regalarla a mis amigos y familiares, uno de los puntos que me gusta es que trae su propia bateria integrada y su cable usb para recargar no tienes que preocuparte en comprar una por separado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2019

    Xanes 1517B XPE-COB dual light works great. The round lit beam picture of the trees is approximate at 150M. PRO: USB rechargeable built in battery Decent size battery and holds the charge long and well Aluminum Alloy 3 mode bright and strong lights Zoom feature works well COB is bright and can light a normal size room Strobe is good for alerting in emergency and annoying enough to be noticeable Feels solid and of good quality Comfortable to hold and fits the hand well Good size for any bag Water Resistant storage case CON: None really except for the included lanyard. More of a child size hand, and I replaced it with one that fits mine. In conclusion, this is a good travel/car flashlight to have. It is light enough on it's own, that if you had it in your pocket, it would not be uncomfortable. Easily rechargeable on the go with a power bank, which is great camping or a power out. This is an easy item to recommend, especially on the low price during a sale.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    Ideal para quem precisa de uma lanterna bem pequena para carregar consigo, para ambientes escuros e eventuais faltas de energia. É potente suficiente para clarear escadas de emergência de prédios. Tem a vantagem de possuir uma luz lareral para ficar estática em cime de uma mesa. Muito prática, leve e portátil. O carregamento é muito facilitado com o cabo USB.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    Very small and convenient lens with adjustable light beam. But it does not change the battery easily, it needs electronic knowledge and sticker. His offer price is excellent. Πολύ μικρό και βολικό φακό με ρυθμιζόμενη δέσμη φωτός. Αλλά δεν αλλάζει η μπαταρία εύκολα, χρειάζεται γνώσεις ηλεκτρονικού και κολλητηρι. Η τιμή του σε προσφορά είναι εξαιρετική.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    I have bought a couple of these flashlight's, and I am a big fan of these great cheap flashlight. They are well made, the quality is excellent, the power on these small flashlight's are impressive. For the price you can't get better than this little torch. Highly recommended for any one looking for a great flashlight. This one is even with a rechargeable battery built in. Fantastic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2018

    Оплатил 26.09.18 получил 16.11.18. До М. О. Фонарик стоит своих денег, свет яркий есть фокусировка. Боковой свет тоже хороший. Зарядка от usb провод в комплекте. Пришёл в пластиковом кейсе. Корпус металлический и шнурок на руку присутствует.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2018

    Linterna muy compacta, con tres modos de funcionamiento y recargable con micro-USB. Alumbra mucho más de lo que parece y además la luz del lateral es muy potente. Se sostiene perfectamente de pie mientras alumbra la luz lateral. Mientras se carga, el botón de encendido se ilumina en rojo, y cuando está cargada se ilumina en verde. Una compra estupenda y con un precio muy economico.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 826円
    • 9,087円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,692円
    • 3,589円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,605円
    • 1,906円
    • 2,019円
    • 3,254円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,121円
    • 3,028円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,790円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,009円