配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (568)
  • 画像 (65)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 09:47:19

    Ovo mi je druga kupovina ovakve lampe. Prvu sam poklonio kćeri. Jako dobra lampa i kupovina. Moja preporuka..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 17:16:36

    produto como o anunciado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 18:21:25

    Chegou em bom estado e antes do prazo.

    コメント
  • Adi
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Handy little torch

    2018-12-19 10:55:02

    I received the 3 products, one of them does not operate (frontal light). I disasambled it and solder one wire; now it's operating... I will check the battery capacity and I will add a new comment. The light is quite bright, the charging time is less than one hour (1st charge, maybe partially charged), the switch is a bit difficult to operate, the light zoom is easy to use and the price was good (5 USD each). Overall I consider this a good product.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 04:22:47

    Excellent product, exceeded my expectations, I recommend to all your purchase, congratulations Team Banggood. Am cumpărat câteva dintre aceste lanterne și sunt un mare fan al acestei lanterne ieftine ieftine. Ele sunt bine făcute, calitatea este excelentă, puterea acestor lanterne mici este impresionantă. Pentru prețul pe care nu-l puteți obține mai bine decât această mică torță. Foarte recomandat pentru oricine caută o lanternă excelentă. Acest lucru este chiar cu o baterie reîncărcabilă

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-03 08:45:33

    Very surprised and pleased with the quality and brightness of this little flashlight, I would definitely buy it again to make gifts to my friends and family, one of the points i like most is the fact that it has the battery integrated and its Usb cable so you don't have to buy a separate one. Estoy muy sorprendido y satisfecho con la calidad y la luninosidad de esta pequeña linterna, definitivamente lo volveré a comprar para regalarla a mis amigos y familiares, uno de los puntos que me gusta es

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 09:07:25

    Xanes 1517B XPE-COB dual light works great. The round lit beam picture of the trees is approximate at 150M. PRO: USB rechargeable built in battery Decent size battery and holds the charge long and well Aluminum Alloy 3 mode bright and strong lights Zoom feature works well COB is bright and can light a normal size room Strobe is good for alerting in emergency and annoying enough to be noticeable Feels solid and of good quality Comfortable to hold and fits the hand well Good size for any bag Water

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-27 19:32:23

    Ideal para quem precisa de uma lanterna bem pequena para carregar consigo, para ambientes escuros e eventuais faltas de energia. É potente suficiente para clarear escadas de emergência de prédios. Tem a vantagem de possuir uma luz lareral para ficar estática em cime de uma mesa. Muito prática, leve e portátil. O carregamento é muito facilitado com o cabo USB.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very small lens!!!

    2019-03-07 22:37:46

    Very small and convenient lens with adjustable light beam. But it does not change the battery easily, it needs electronic knowledge and sticker. His offer price is excellent. Πολύ μικρό και βολικό φακό με ρυθμιζόμενη δέσμη φωτός. Αλλά δεν αλλάζει η μπαταρία εύκολα, χρειάζεται γνώσεις ηλεκτρονικού και κολλητηρι. Η τιμή του σε προσφορά είναι εξαιρετική.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Xanes 1517b xpe cob dual lights

    2019-01-20 15:52:02

    I have bought a couple of these flashlight's, and I am a big fan of these great cheap flashlight. They are well made, the quality is excellent, the power on these small flashlight's are impressive. For the price you can't get better than this little torch. Highly recommended for any one looking for a great flashlight. This one is even with a rechargeable battery built in. Fantastic.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 57  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!