お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1739)
  • 画像 (228)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1739)
    • 5スター(1644)
    • 4スター(77)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-07 05:47:05

    Awesome rear (red) bike light. USB rechargeable. Great for commuting. It can also be used as a front (white) light. I keep a spare one in my work bag case I forget my more powerful front light. One small design weakness. The rubber weather cover on the USB can easily come loose. See photos. If this happens, you cannot push it back in. You need to unscrew the cover and pull it from inside. This is easy to do but a bit annoying, so I keep the cover in place with a piece of adhesive tape.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-05 02:29:16

    Очень крутая штука!!! Шла долго! В Минск (Беларусь) почти два месяца. Светит очень ярко. Превзошла мои ожидания честно. Я доволен. Единственное - проверить бы сколько она заряд держит.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 05:14:30

    Господа продавцы, для Вас напоминаю что фонарь конечно универсальный, но для велосипеда, их нужно Два... Просьба это указывать, или перед или зад. Для полного счастья их нужно два.

    コメント
  • dereck
    FR
    2020-04-29 01:40:09

    avantage : léger , compact , rechargeable , éclairage puissant en rouge et avec un éclairage large en blanc inconvénient : pas de réglage de luminosité ---) éclairage trop fort en rouge pour la nuit (je suis obliger de le diriger vers le sol pour ne pas aveugler les voiture ) bref il est très polyvalent est marche bien

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 10:45:02

    The light is very good and bright. Build quality is very good. Red and white light is very useful. It has different modes including strobe with alternating red and white light which is very good.

    コメント
  • ArlaFPV
    DK
    2020-06-19 12:32:16

    great bicycle lamps for front and back. Had bought it long time ago, and ordered more of them. great quality

    コメント
  • jaaneex
    PL
    2020-09-22 06:58:38

    excellent lights, bought for the second time, very bright and battery is long lasting. and very fast shipping, 1 week only!

    コメント
  • BE
    2020-08-07 05:18:43

    perfect, really bright ! this will be safe on the road! usbC-port to charge. cable included. i'm really happy with the product. the light is really powerful !!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-29 15:59:06

    ottimo luce per bici, fa sia luce bianca che rossa con diverse modalità tea luce fissa e lampeggiante. fa davvero tanta luce piu di una normale luce da bici delle stesse dimensioni, ha una buona durata della batteria

    コメント
  • zebulon
    FR
    2020-01-12 02:29:44

    Super éclairage pour mon VTT , belle présentation , fixation bien pensée pour toutes les configurations avant / arrière . Parfait et livraison impeccable et assez rapide , je recommande . Jean-Pierre

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 960円
    • 998円
    • 1,584円
    • 2,454円
    • 1,602円
    • 2,915円
    • 2,654円
    • 853円
    • 1,617円
    • 607円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,280円
    • 2,027円
    • 2,798円
    • 1,220円
    • 1,120円
    • 212円