配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 08:37:22

    доставка в Москву 1 месяц, СДЭК.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 09:29:15

    Very bright. A bit heavier than my other headlights, but with two 18650 batteries (in parallel), the light would last much longer without changing batteries

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 07:38:11

    This head lamp is super excellent. Very comfortable, very bright, and being able to adjust the beam width makes it great for working on small stuff, reading, or walking outside at night. The head lamp battery case holds two 18650 lithium ion batteries but, as far as I can tell, only one of them is actually used. I put in two batteries and charged them through the head lamp's charge connector. Only one battery was charged. When I removed only the uncharged battery, the lamp worked fine. When I removed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 11:09:17

    This headlamp is amazing, far better than I would have expected. It is super bright and the beam can be adjusted for spot light or flood light. Lighting modes are high, low and flashing. Above all, it is very easy to get on and off and is extremely comfortable. This will be the last head lamp I will ever have to purchase. Very, very good. BTW, although the batter holder is set up for two batteries, the unit works fine with only one battery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-03 16:36:10

    Personally, I liked the switch on the battery compartment on the old one, but after a little getting used to it, I will like it. Very bright with an adjustable width beam.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 12:38:19

    I am having trouble finding the right battery for this device. AA battery doesn't fit and can't find a suitable battery in the store. Any idea what size of battery?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 20:02:39

    This Headlamp has a nice bright adjustable lite along with having several modes of operation ,great battery life uses 18650 batteries (lith ion). Good unit for the money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 04:01:46

    Powerful beam with pull/push focusing. Lots of power with 18650 cells with charging from USB socket. Convenient green on/off switch and nice elastic strap. Best light for the money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 14:47:13

    prima alleen geen batterijen bij. je moet die extra bestellen. europeese batterijen passen niet. hier moet langere in

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 15:51:24

    Best Headlamp for the price! Very bright. Headband is very comfortable. Can Zoom light in and out for best lighting conditions.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!