お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-20 14:19:54

    Arrivato in tempi brevi,il pacchetto è stato un po maltrattato. L'orologio e bello molto leggero il touch e buono,peccato che non riesco a connetterlo all'App con il bluetooth. Istruzioni ci vuole la lente di ingrandimento x leggere. In generale un buon orologio

    コメント
  • 2020-05-14 12:04:51

    Thanks bangood and seller. Everything was perfect. I still not used.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-17 07:50:15

    Perfect !!👌👌

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 09:47:56

    Perfecto llegó antes de tiempo. El único problema es el brillo, pero para el precio no se puede pedir mucho

    コメント
  • Jeroen
    NL
    2020-05-22 08:27:46

    not bad for the price, wonder how long the battery will last. ill update on it.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-23 15:09:57

    Chegou, antes da data prevista. Funciona na perfeição.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 10:22:09

    Nice product iam so happy

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 18:48:43

    Kinda need a magnifying glass for the instructions which I don't have on me at the moment but it's working. for $10 and a 3 month wait I'm not complaining. and it seems to work. Rather spend $10 and not $200 + Only major con is the straps are separate . Bit of a pain to put them on but not impossible since the bigger strip has a pull down latch.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-19 03:34:58

    Hello, The watch is not working at all I’m not sure why I received that without use a manual or any type or form that it that can explain how I should activate those watches this particular watch doesn’t look the way it presented in the pictures in the website but most importantly it does not function basically is like piss off nothing

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-14 12:37:46

    Il pacco è arrivato..Sono molto soddisfatto perchè l'orologio corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,930円
    • 1,823円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,099円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,394円
    • 643円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,915円
    • 13,947円
    • 13,196円
    • 19,312円
    • 18,239円
    • 13,196円
    • 16,093円
    • 14,248円
    • 12,874円