お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-20 07:54:11

    Nice Heavy weight and very easy to adjust to different thicknesses of your lumber.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 07:48:41

    Great centre finder, wood or metal. Various inserts are a good idea, perfect for many applications in hobby or professional work. Packaging was atrocious, no padding, no bubble wrap or sponge wrap at all. That is what is wrong ..... terrible attention to customers goods for overseas shipping. Otherwise 5 star easy.

    コメント
  • tjliste
    FR
    2020-07-11 02:35:32

    Conforme à la description, produit de très bonne qualité avec guides de centrage suffisamment long pour assurer la perpendicularité du perçage.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 00:53:50

    catchment rollers (outermost rollers) affect line slightly as they have to slide on the pin they are secured by. very new to using the tool on a day to day basis, otherwise it's really handy.

    コメント
  • PLx
    FR
    2020-07-02 20:04:44

    Reçu en 10 jours avec un suivi performant ! Aussitôt reçu aussitôt essayé. Conforme, précis et de qualité. Il manque juste le marquage des diamètres sur les guides de perçage .

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 09:06:51

    works well for what it cost, need to be held well while drilling as it moves with drill bit

    コメント
  • sergio
    BR
    2020-08-04 07:41:17

    Good morning, I received my merchandise as agreed. Thank you for the seriousness of your work.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 04:11:06

    Another well engineered product from Bangood, I'm amazed at how often I find myself using this

    コメント
  • MAB
    SA
    2020-01-30 03:07:17

    thank you for ask about the item, but I did not receive it yet, I pressed the Botton by mistake.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 14:09:25

    Excellent quality and it does what it says. if you put pencil in the whole you have centring marking jig as well

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,235円
    • 587円
    • 7,749円
    • 1,764円
    • 1,280円
    • 3,228円
    • 4,118円
    • 1,904円
    • 2,077円
    • 1,673円
    • 439円
    • 1,456円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,175円
    • 5,155円
    • 645円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,128円