お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-05-31 09:11:00

    Получил очки. Внешне все сделано достаточно качественно, без царапин, без нареканий. Но исходя из полученных с ними солнцезащитных очков с ошибочным описанием надо проверить защиту от UV. Got the glasses. Outwardly all is quite high quality, no scratches, no complaints. But based on the with them sunglasses with erroneous description of it is necessary

    コメント
  • KLeQoT
    GB
    2020-10-13 17:20:10

    wszystko dobrze polecam

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 11:00:10

    produto simples mas de boa qualidade, serviu perfeitamente para o que eu queria!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 15:31:48

    Óculos com material de qualidade. Lente eficaz contra o sol

    コメント
  • Mtrudel
    CA
    2020-04-21 15:24:07

    bonne qualité prix

    コメント
  • 2020-02-28 07:56:00

    perfekt für nächtliche wintertouren mit dem bike

    コメント
  • Lambik
    NL
    2016-11-18 10:14:46

    The goggle are very light weight, the view is not limited on the side, as I have experienced with other goggle. Shipping took the standaard 3 weeks, which is not bad, but one has to be aware in advance. Banggood is a reliable seller, purchased various products, their customer care is very active, always willing to look for a satisfying result.

    コメント
  • camila
    BR
    2016-04-24 13:07:31

    Bem confortável. A espuma é boa. Não usei ao ar livre, mas no geral gostei bastante. Não tenho costume de usar, então é dificil comprara com algum caro de marca de ski. Mas como irei usar em apenas um dia e a compra no site estava mais barato do que o aluguel em montes nevados resolvi comprar. Até agra não me arrependi!

    コメント
  • 2016-07-22 17:15:11

    goods received in time! the quality is not satisfied with the fact that, when putting on glasses, they nalazeyut eyes. I understand that they do not form true test. in the photo is hard to see a partition in the middle, it interferes with the review.

    コメント
  • gxsom
    BR
    2016-03-30 06:24:48

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I bought and received without problems in my country. This works very well and very nice. I recomend to buy this product in bangood. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,452円
    • 1,340円
    • 939円
    • 426円
    • 449円
    • 213円
    • 4,380円
    • 1,521円
    • 531円
    • 1,239円
    • 1,467円
    • 2,397円
    • 1,203円
    • 7,667円
    • 735円
    • 1,203円
    • 691円
    • 2,126円