配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(82)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-12 14:48:11

    Works perfectly well with the SwitecX25 library for Arduino. The pin order wasn't obvious, and the pins are fairly small, so I temporarily soldered wires to it. orange = pin 1 green = pin 2 purple = pin 3 yellow = pin 4

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A real marvel

    2018-08-02 09:30:56

    I wanted to make a replacement for a moving coil meter in an obsolete piece of equipment. I used an Arduino micro (0.99UKP!) to measure the input voltage and this stepper motor to do the display. I made a scale using a DTP package (you could use a package called GALVA) and the pointer was the second hand from an old electric clock. The hardware is easy to drive directly and there are Arduino libraries available too. I added some filtering and delays in the software to make the final effect more

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Stepper motor for GMC Cluster

    2015-12-05 23:23:41

    Stepper motor for GMC Cluster seems to built well but I am unable to use it due to ordering the wrong motor for my application. The price point is very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Happy with part

    2017-12-21 06:42:48

    Works perfectly, my case was slightly different with the pin config so I just swopped out the inside gears. Works perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks good

    2017-11-12 18:24:01

    Have repaired several of these dashboards before and these look as good as the more expensive alternative pieces.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ricambio contachilometri e contagiri moto BMW

    2015-09-30 17:33:33

    Perfetto ricambio che sostituisce il modello X15-238, montato sul contachilometri della BMW F650CS scarver (contagiri e contachilometri)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good but a little to expensive

    2018-09-06 03:14:06

    work as expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good :)

    2018-03-15 03:58:49

    good step motor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2016-04-05 00:17:38

    good

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!