お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (402)
  • 画像 (124)
  • ビデオ (8)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(402)
    • 5スター(396)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/06/2021

    素晴らしいフレーム 素晴らしい品質!! ありがとう バングッド!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2021

    ファンタスティック フレーム

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2021

    優れたソリッドフレームは、他に何と言えますか?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2020

    マイクロ用の素晴らしいフレーム、金属スタンドオフのみ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2019

    This item was well packed and arrived quickly and undamaged. I absolutely love these little 88mm Elf quadcopters. Flying then is so much fun because their small and quite. I fly mine around my neighborhood without disturbing my neighbors. Also, because of its size, you can fly around and close to obstacles without crashing. Going this little rig has done more to improve my flying skills than anything else. it comes with a battery strap and riverbands I highly recommend this little quad. It accepts little 16mm stacks. Keep it light!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2018

    This little frame fits 1104 motors 20x20 fc stack it has 3mm bottom plate and 15mm top plate. package includes top plate bottom plate 3x M25 screws and 3x plastic 18mm M25 standoffs. Here is link to review: https://youtu.be/QYor0D4_CwM Emax Avan 2” and Dalprop Cyclone Q2035c props fit perfectly but Gemfan Hulky props do not fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    For an 88mm frame it has better prop clearance than the Lantian L90. Very light yet has a 2mm thick base plate. About 3 grams lighter than the L90 which has a 1.5mm base plate The short comings are just that. The standoffs are too short to fit a Microswift camera. need longer standoffs if you want to fit one in, and then they are too narrow to fit the lens. Nice frame, cheaper than others, solid construction, but not great for the latest FPV hardware.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2020

    フレームは3ラック(アルミ)なしで到着したため、フレームを組み立てることができません。 底部は非常に厚く頑丈で、壊れることはほとんど不可能です。 フレームを組み立てるラックは3台ではなく、マジックストラップが付いていました。 ラックをどこかに別個に 見つけないと 困る 買い手はバンド、アリで、この単純な保護されていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This is an awesome little frame. The carbon fiber appears good quality. The frame parts are well cut and alignment is good. The frame is light and strong. The only negative thing is the space around the camera area is tight. I'm installing a Foxeer Arrow from my babyhawk. It will fit but anything bigger won't. This frame is very well made and inexpensive. If you're in the market for an little frame like this, I can highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2018

    This si surprisingly small frame. Only 88mm. Bottom plate is thick enough. It fits 16x16mm and 20x20mm FC. I use it with 1104 T-motor F10 motors and 2inch props. Props are almost touching each other, but they can spin. Also, you should buy small 12x12mm camera and some custom 3D print, I'll try to make something and put it on thingiverse. 19x19mm cameras are a bit too big, they can fit but you need to do some adjustments. I didn't finish it yet, but everything looks promising. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,348円
    • 1,976円
    • 1,859円
    • 1,859円
    • 11,395円
    • 12,325円
    • 1,859円
    • 2,441円
    • 2,790円
    • 813円
    • 8,022円
    • 1,627円
    • 3,836円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,627円
    • 429円
    • 348円
    • 2,324円