お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (12)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/03/2021

    優れた速さで到着し、この時間は無傷です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2017

    Hello! Unfortunately I am very unsatisfied with my last transaction. I have order three X-UAV Clouds and it came only one so far. I am still waiting another ones for seven weeks now. The Clouds that got delivered looked terrible. The way that it's been packed with was very unprofessional so airplane got squeezed. I don't know what is happening with another two products I've ordered but I hope they will got deliver soon and that they will be better packed. Last Time I ordered Survey from X-Uav, and it comes with extra box, everything comes in excellent condition.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2020

    ちょうどそれを得た、まだそれを組み立てていない。 とにかく、飛行機の完全なレビューはyoutubeで見つけることができます、ここではいくつかのことを強調します。 押しつぶされた箱に入ってくるのが普通なようですが、私はもっと悪かったし、楽観的でした。 はい、問題はありませんが、少し圧縮された胴体(画像で見ることができます)ので、大きなコンパートメントを閉じるのは少し問題です。 何とか解決したい。 鋳型は品質が高いようですし、今まで見たレビューに比べて、合板の部品はカーボンや厚手のプラスチック部品に変更されるので、確実に頑丈です。 到着までに20日かかったので、かなり良い習慣を免れた - なぜ私がそれを好きに購入するかわからない! 私はそれを好きで、それを飛ぶのを待つことができません!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2019

    Посылка пришла в убитом состоянии (не почта России), по дороге из коробки сыпались детали. Продавец явно пожалел скотча и упаковочного материала. Многие детали помяты или с трещинами.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    This plane was a big surprise! It flies perfectly, no stall to speak of, and depending on the motors chosen, it could be quite efficient. Keep it light and this thing will fly out of your hand vertically! A very good model at a great price! Well done!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    chegou muito rápido em se tratando de Brasil e veio muito bem embalado sem nenhum problema e o melhor: sem tributação

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2017

    good quality plane liked the shape... bought from bg and they canceled my order for over weight and did direct from X-uav with good price and survey version not the same bg have. survey included carbon fiber plates...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Reddog
    US
    31/05/2021

    この飛行機を愛し、注文 2. 出荷は、高速&米国倉庫からの損傷なしボックスでした。 内容や破損を確認するために2番目のボックスを開く必要がありますが、1番目のボックスは良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2021

    最高のRC飛行機!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2020

    優れた高速配信、優れた品質の製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 45,779円
    • 16,698円
    • 16,143円
    • 23,639円
    • 33,902円
    • 14,067円
    • 2,766円
    • 32,287円
    • 14,067円
    • 1,037円
    • 8,071円
    • 10,377円
    • 13,837円
    • 11,129円
    • 9,906円
    • 7,379円
    • 9,801円
    • 1,959円