配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(391)
  • good quality(125)
  • good price(51)
  • fast delivery(48)
  • great tool(33)
  • great price(27)
  • good packaging(25)
  • easy to use(21)
  • fast shipping(20)
  • nice packaging(19)
  • すべてのレビュー (3174)
  • 画像 (383)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(283)
    • 5スター(257)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 10:56:57

    Tempi di attesa leggermente superiori a quanto dichiarato. Il prodotto è molto ben confezionato e corredato in modo completo. Presente in corpo principale in alluminio satinato. Presente un pulsante di avviamento e uno sportellino a vite per inserire le batterie. Completa la dotazione una cilindro contenente 20 diverse punte intercambiabili. Prodotto molto buono

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 18:19:44

    Wow, I expected nothing of this driver and was completely shocked when I used it to speed up fixing my KRATON 8S!!! I MEAN COME ON, THATS A 1/5 SCALE RC using 2.5mm - 10mm hex yet this still has a place on my bench. Very happy? especially after finding similar models on Amazon for $10 - $25 more. Great buy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 04:37:06

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado, el empaque empaque está muy bien diseñado y los accesorios totalmente prácticos. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 08:22:02

    The screwdriver itself is nicely looking, the main axle seems to be a bit bent (you can see it moving sideways when running on idle), but for now it does not seem to be big issue. The bits, well that’s a bit different story: the variety is awesome but on the contrary is the quality, some of them are already rusty... so I have mixed feelings about them...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 07:17:56

    Nel complesso un buon prodotto, sicuramente più bello che utile, la forza torcente non permette di svitare una vite serrata ne tantomeno di serrarla a sua volta, bisogna comunque agire manualmente, c'è da dire però che presenta un ottima frizione che permette di fare tutto c'ho senza che il meccanismo sgarri, anche imponendo parecchia forza...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-14 16:38:56

    Il cacciavite si presenta come in descrizione, ha un solo tubo di inserti, al contrario del fratello maggiore ricaricabile che ne ha tre, ma gli altri sono acquistabili separatamente, è molto silenzioso e il movimento di rotazione fluido e regolare, purtroppo la bassa capacità di due batterie AAA ne limita la potenza e per le viti più ostiche ci vuole un aiutino. Il corpo del manico in alluminio é ben bilanciato e da la sensazione di solidità. La sede delle batterie si apre con un coperchio a

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 11:01:46

    I am so happy with this device. Me and my kid use it a lot as we have many toys with batteries to open. Very well made with more than enough bits to do your job. If anybody hesitates to buy it, stop and get it. You will not regret especially with this deal price of $12. Fast shipping. Recommend it. Join

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 14:39:45

    Быстрая доставка, 17 дней. Отличное качество. 2 батарейки формата ААА питают отвёртку (в комплект не включены). Насадки в удобном боксе, чехол разделён на 2 секции. Рекомендую. Fast delivery, 17 days. Perfect quality. Power supply is 2 AAA batteries (not included in the package). Additional headers are suited in a good box, soft cover is splitted on 2 sections.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-21 11:18:28

    Hi Verpackung ist gut. Lieferung war etwas länger als erwartet. 21 Tage anstelle 12 Tage. Produkt macht einen sehr guten Eindruck. Die Aluminium Hülle des Schraubers ist etwas glatt. Handy schrauben ließen sich leicht rausdrehen. Wenn der elektrische Schrauber hält, war es eine gute Wahl. Das ist kein Akkuschrauber das heißt nicht aufladbar, 2 Mic non AA Zellen werden benötigt. Schrauben Bits von anderen Herstellern können benutzt werden ( wie auf den Bildern zu sehen). Ich denke ( Haltbarkeit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 08:52:41

    A very nice built and looking electric screwdriver. It makes disassembly faster, and I use it for small electronics and so, but also for bigger things such as xiaomi roborock, with more thightened screws. The gearing inside makes it ideal for those more tightened screws since it then works just as a normal screwdriver. There is also many types of bits so you can also open things with special needs. Only downside is that it's not that powerful, but then remember that it's made for smaller things, such

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 318  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!