配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(220)
    • 5スター(209)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 03:03:45

    ürün sipariş vereli 40 gün oldu stokta olmadıgı için bu ay 18 inde gönderildi ürün 12 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi iyi kullanışlı şarjlı tornavidasına uyumlu harika oldu teşekkürler banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 03:56:04

    Pleasant, handy case with a strong magnetic connector. The only downside is that the leg extension does not fit, which is a small mistake for me, even though it could have been solved. The packaging was a bit worn, but there was no other problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 06:10:10

    I am impressed with the 2 weeks delivery from China to Malaysia. It is indeed superfast and highly recommended. It fits perfectly with my WOWStick Precision Screwdriver and the Screwdriver Bits. This is my first purchase with Banggood and I am confident with it. I shall get more in the future.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-11 17:53:44

    Good material and very light weight! The only con is that it doesn't fit a glass in it as we see in the picture. The magnets are very good as well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 02:31:18

    Tardó 63 días en llegar. Embalaje algo dañado en el transporte pero el producto sin daños. Son originales así que tiene la calidad esperada.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 10:12:16

    Product is as described. Really good quality. 4 small magnets keep the parts together.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 06:32:46

    Very fast shipping and delivery. From order to received items took 8 days. Very good. Some minor scratches inside case, but acceptable. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 11:21:26

    ottimo prodotto. unica cosa che e il corriere a rovinato, la confezione. come si vede in foto e graffiato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 11:36:25

    perfetto funziona chiusura magnetica contiene bene il cacciavite a batteria e le sue punte nel contenitore.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 06:06:23

    Nice little case. Magnetic closure is easy as well.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!