配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(163)
    • 5スター(151)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 15:07:51

    awesome product love the black I wish they would have a dark gray almost like a really dark grey close to black one of these I think it'd be awesome or even one with white over the Skull part in all black.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 01:13:33

    Hi all Riders, the product is awesome i received this product in 21 days location mumbai, INDIA. only the packing system is poor, overall all fine. good service and fast service strong product i loved it very much. rider i suggest u can go for it no doubt. thank you banggood .😊😍...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 07:08:46

    first time buying from banggood.. theres a few unseen scratch but over all still wearable and comfortable. great price good item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 12:04:01

    Quality and design are very good. A design is also applied to the back of the mask. It is a very satisfying product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 15:29:27

    show. superou as espectativas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 09:30:41

    very satisfied with the product. Good quality product. come with the the fast helmet attachment

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 14:29:47

    quick shipping and proper quality, can't wait to put it to use :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 17:15:30

    I WEAR A MASK TO PROTECT MYSELF. I WEAR A MASK TO PROTECT YOU. JUST SAY NO TO COVID-19. i love you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 01:59:35

    Not tried yet but seems of good quality

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 22:39:15

    produto de ótima qualidade e com visual igual a do anúncio.. teve problemas no envio mas.. o o produto em si.. é ótimo

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!