配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice hoodie ..

    2017-12-13 10:00:49

    Nice but a touch bigger than expected for a small size but will wear it for sure as it's warm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2017-03-25 05:09:15

    je suis trop contente de mon achat et livraison trop court 15 jours gratuits je recommande ce produit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok for a teenager

    2016-11-07 20:00:56

    Slim fit, nice length. Soft and warm but fabric is synthetic what makes the whole sweatshirt to look cheap. Will work for school student. I gave it away.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hooded Sweatshirt

    2016-09-06 11:12:03

    Fun! I love it! This will look great with a pair of leggings when cool weather comes our way BUT I received the black one NOT the white that I ordered. Was there a problem with the white that I could not receive it? Why wasn't I notified????

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gift to Grandkids!

    2016-08-23 21:58:10

    Gift to Grandkids!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hooded long sleeved sweatshirt in Black

    2016-05-14 17:52:33

    I thought this was quite small at first but when I tried it on it fitted perfectly. I love the style and fit and can recommend.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Price quite ok:

    2016-03-09 03:30:08

    Fits well,delivery on time as adviced.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I lIke this sweatshirt so much

    2015-12-16 09:40:22

    I like white.The color of this dress did not let me down. I feel comfortable when I dress it. And it has a little loose .

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!