お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/01/2022

    きれいで快適 サイズは1サイズ小さい。 RF 38 は小さいです。 1-2サイズ以上を取る必要があります。 ソールは曲がらず、ステッチ。 外観は素人用です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2022

    注文を受けるのに時間がかかりましたが、ブーツは美しくフィットしています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    I do not want to give these boots anything other than a zero star rating but each time I try to put in my feedback it won’t be accepted because I am telling the truth. These boots do not look like how they are pictured. They are cheap and do not have some of the details of the boots pictured. That is dishonest business to not ship the boots in the picture. They are a knockoff and my reviews do not get posted because I am sharing the truth. Very dishonest. Am not happy at all. Was looking forward to the boots in the picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 3mqVIP1
    US
    04/12/2019

    these are very hard to put on by pulling back the elastics on each side and then trying to slide your foot past the cheap rubber on the inside. They are also very narrow. I will be giving these to someone or to charity.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    Very nice booties! Sooo comfortable! They do run a little big. I could have used 1 size smaller but they are very nice and I am pleased with them! Thank you and AAAAA+ rating

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    Still haven't received my order 74693024. Will it be delivered before Christmas? I ordered these shoe Oct 13 and I'm very concern. Please help or give me advice. Should I contact Paypal ?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    MOLTO SODDISFATTA , HO PROVATO E DEVO DIRE CHE SONO DI OTTIMA FATTURA , DIREI CHE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO SONO BUONI, SINCERAMENTE MI ASPETTAVO DI RIMANERE DELUSA INVECE NE PRENDERO' ALTRE , PERSONALMENTE E' UNO STILE CHE ADORO, SOTTOLINEO CHE NON ODORNANO DI PLASTICA MA DI PELLE.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    I regret the boots supplied are too small/tight for me. I therefore wish to return them to you. Could you please confirm returns address and provide prepaid postage label? Also confirm that full refund will be issued. Thank you in advance. Regards Patricia Bird.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    I wore these pretty much every day while we were traveling in Europe, and we walked miles and miles every day. These were the only shoes I took on our trip that never caused any pain. I absolutely love these shoes. They are incredibly comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    oh my god, the boots looks so great and the leather made of soft leather, the insole also soft. fast shipping and great quality, i love this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$44.02
    • US$86.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$49.99