お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/10/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2020

    ドレスは写真のように美しい。 村は優秀で、生地は濃密なミントコットン(ソフト)で、中~タイトな叔母をスタイリッシュな妖精に変えることができます。 布だけでいい匂いがするし、外国の香りもしない。 サイズは10着だったのに、同じオーダーのスウェットシャツは12着だったのに、すべてが上がってきた。 サイズを選ぶ際は、特定のカットと実際の測定を慎重に検討することをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2020

    1つのサイズを小さく注文したかもしれません。 私は1.65m、57kgは通常10サイズまたはLサイズを装着していますが、カットは予想より1~2サイズ大きいです。 品質はこの価格に許容されます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SisVIP1
    US
    28/12/2018

    I read the size descriptions before ordering. But this dress was smaller than the description said. I had to add a side inserts to it before I could war it..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2018

    السلعة جيدة حسب المواصفات المعروضة في الموقع Excellent The item is good according to the specifications shown on the site

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • TeaVIP3
    US
    02/08/2018

    This dress was longer than expected, and I ordered up a few too many sizes, but was able to adjust with my sewing machine. The dress is cut to accommodate sizing variation, so even though it is a bit too roomy and loose, it's a really great weekend dress or something to put on after work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2018

    Item is just as described. If anything it was too big, but easy enough to adjust. Happy with the purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    Love my dress; though it hangs down to my ankles unlike the mid calf length in the picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • TeaVIP3
    US
    02/08/2018

    I bought this dress in navy and in black so I could have multiple options for wearing it. Versatile enough to layer and wear in winter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2018

    excellence. j ai beaucoup apprécié. je le morte à merveille. rien à signaler. merci à vous. et je recommande cette tenue

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$16.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99