お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/01/2018

    A very large blouse but fine quality and very fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    少し大きくフィットしますが、まだたくさん好きです!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2020

    このトップが好きだ 早く到着した 予想以上に良いです ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2019

    The best idea of the blouse is the very last picture were it is laying flat. The model must be a size 2 and the top on her a size 14.. I ordered the navy blue in a size 12. I'm 5'10" and weigh 140 lbs. It is good. It is 100% cotton so I washed it by hand and hung it to dry so it would not shrink. I liked the vintage look of the fabric. Eh..Again best pic is the last. It is a stiffer material than it looks on the model. I'm wearing it with jeans.. they don't look like hers! Ha. Mine are like boot jeans. I love the style and color etc.. no zippers or buttons.. Yep. All good. Ten..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    Wow very fast shipping on this, fastest ever from China, ordered on June 24 received on July 1st. Banggood is my go to store when I want cotton or linen garments at great prices. I like to wear cotton or linen in the hot summertime because they are so cool and breathable. This blouse is perfect, loose like I like and I love the navy blue. I am a US 2x plus size women and I ordered a 5x which fits nice and loose and will allow for shrinkage if needed. I have large arms and this is perfect. Thank you for a great product, once again Banggood has made me a happy customer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    great quality material. Love the shirt had lots of compliments. Be careful about the sizing. I normally wear a extra large I bought this in a 3X and it fits perfect. Normally a 3X would be way way way too big but these sizes it fits perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2018

    Love this top! I like a looser boho style and this hangs well and looks great with jeans. The material is mid to lightweight and great for spring and fall or summer with the sleeves rolled. Easy to wear and will look great on anyone!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2018

    I bought this top very disappointed fabric nothing like photo it was thin and light print looked cheap fit was not as generous as in photo it looks like they put a size three times bigger on model.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,317円
    • 2,549円
    • 2,317円
    • 3,013円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,433円
    • 3,245円
    • 2,317円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,085円
    • 2,068円
    • 2,665円
    • 2,085円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,549円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,897円