お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/02/2022

    Looks lovely but very thin,I know it's for more summer but thought material still might have been a little better,you can see right through it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2021

    製品がウェブサイト上の説明/写真と一致していません。 生地は安い品質です。 妻は本当に小さな女性ですが、このドレスは写真のように裏を覆っていないので、ドレスというよりはエプロンのような感じです。 しかし、生地が薄く、すぐに水やオイルスポットを吸収するので、エプロンとして使用することはできません。 だから無用な購入を非常に高額です。 推奨しない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    I was so excited to get this. i would like to say that first off it came early, thank you. unfortunately I wore it the first time the stitching one the pockets came out. and the second time I wore it. the stitching that holds the snaps came out. so now it have to take the time to restitch everything reforestation I can wear it again. It saved me from making my own but kind of a hassle to have to restitch all the seams.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2019

    Good fit. Decent fabric. I really like this apron. Only needed to more firmly sew on the two snaps. Otherwise, this is an excellent apron...as much as aprons can be....you know, for an apron.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2019

    I like it. I was looking for a new apron that wouldn't hang off my neck. This one hangs nicely, albeit, a bit lower at the neckline than I would like. The fabric is on the thin side.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2019

    Just perfect! The delivery was very fast, I loved the material nice and soft the only problem I had to give it to my daughter, I need a larger size...lol

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    la qualité est bonne, par contre je porte du 3X normalement et j'ai acheté le 4X je regrette de ne pas avoir prix le 5X mais c'est un tablier pour faire de la couture donc pour moi ce n'est pas trop grave !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2019

    When it finally arrived, I was very pleased! Exactly as pictured and as long as you pay attention to how their sizing works, you won't be disappointed! I will get a lot of use out of this in the Garden this Season!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2019

    Good value for money. Please be aware that the sizes are very very small. 5XL probably equals european 38-40

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2021

    素晴らしいサービス、高速船積み、エプロンはとてもかわいいです。 写真で説明した通り。 フィット感抜群! もう1つ買ったんだ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99