お客様レビュー

4.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-08-01 17:16:30

    I bought the 5x (I am 5 feet 8 inches and about 180 pounds) and am glad I did - could have gotten away with a 4x or maybe even a 3x but I love the extra looseness in the summer- fits rather like the model in the photo - I shortened the straps about 2 inches - moved the buttons up - and it hangs great. Did not shrink appreciatively in the wash - cold water, medium heat dryer - though I will probably hang dry in the future. Decently thick cotton fabric, nice enough to wear to work with funky shoes

    コメント
  • Leona
    US
    2018-05-12 12:12:45

    This is the cutest outfit I've ever owned. I'm a heavyset woman so it doesn't look as cute on me as it does on the model in the picture,(I wish) but it is still adorable.It arrived a bit wrinkled, but one trip to the washer and dryer and it was perfect. The cotton was way softer than I expected and I loved that. This outfit will make you feel playful and whimsical no matter what your age or weight.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-05-22 11:19:10

    I love this jumpsuit. It's great to wear on casual days. Very comfortable. Fabric is not rich but I've washed it several times and it is durable, it will hold up to many more washings and days wearing.

    コメント (1)
  • Green
    US
    2018-07-23 16:28:43

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this jumpsuit!!! Comfortable, cool, easy to accessorize...and very fairly priced. AND free shipping? What more could you want? I've got two more items on the way!!

    コメント
  • 2018-07-07 08:22:13

    I ordered these not really knowing what they would be like. They are a light linen like fabric that has been perfect for the summer. I always get compliments when I wear them. I ordered medium (my usual size) but I could have ordered the small. Very roomy.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-11 16:15:04

    The product is better than expected. great cut good quality.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-01 13:29:58

    Es bonito, fresco y agradable al tacto. La ropa fina, fresca para el calor. Ha llegado bastante rápido para lo habitual.

    コメント
  • cass22
    GB
    2018-07-28 09:56:16

    Really funkylike the baggy look

    コメント
  • 2018-07-02 12:23:15

    Love them! Comfy!

    コメント
  • Lou
    US
    2018-06-20 16:46:03

    I love it! It’s just too big for me. I miscalculated the size. I’m going to order the same one this time the right size.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,083円
    • 1,897円
    • 1,879円
    • 2,008円
    • 2,019円
    • 2,976円
    • 1,897円
    • 2,869円
    • 2,869円
    • 2,019円
    • 1,913円
    • 2,551円
    • 1,487円
    • 2,551円
    • 3,082円
    • 1,806円
    • 2,338円
    • 2,551円