お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-31 11:30:26

    I had no idea that these shoes would be coming from China on a ship when I ordered them in March. However, they finally arrived the end of May. They are very lightweight and they are attractive. They are too wide, though. I have a wider foot than most, so am surprised at the width. I am going to see if I can get some insoles that will keep my foot from sliding forward in the shoe. If I can, I think they will be extremely comfortable.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-12 08:02:48

    comfortable

    コメント
  • Lucille
    PH
    2019-09-30 10:16:34

    love the color and design

    コメント
  • 2019-05-26 22:36:22

    Love them! I wear a 7.5W so I chose the size 8 and they fit perfectly! I will take them to the shoe repair to have all of the seams reinforced as I do with all shoes that I get that are stitched. The red is too cute! However, I will now buy it in black.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-13 01:26:31

    These sandals are very comfortable and I have gone all day wearing them with no aches or pains. Very pleased - if they are still around later this summer I might have to buy a second pair.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 01:23:21

    Super cute with comfortable footbed with a supportive arch. I have worn them twice, dressed up and casual, and I received compliments both times.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-17 21:21:01

    están muy buenos pero no me sirven, me quedaron chicos. gracias

    コメント (1)
  • oksa
    AT
    2019-06-05 07:10:30

    THANK YOU BANGGOOD ORDER COMPLETE RECEIVED VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY & SERVICE GREETINGS FROM AUSTRIA =NO KANGUROOS HERE= OSCAR & ELSA

    コメント
  • 2019-03-13 01:34:22

    I love these! They are super adorable and (in my eyes) very comfortable. Highly recommend these.

    コメント
  • kniyot
    IL
    2019-07-04 14:53:00

    lovely sandals

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,363円
    • 6,119円
    • 7,401円
    • 4,761円
    • 4,039円
    • 3,035円
    • 4,062円
    • 3,926円
    • 3,538円
    • 3,054円
    • 6,910円
    • 2,657円
    • 4,252円
    • 5,315円
    • 3,741円
    • 2,894円
    • 6,062円
    • 4,472円