お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2018

    Качественный держатель. На картинке кажется меньше, чем на самом деле A quality holder. The picture seems smaller than it actually is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    happiness is having a purse in which u can carry many cards n cash... this was the product which I was dying to buy n yay I got it.. only I felt that shipping n other charges are high..great quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    Great product,my card can go all in.....thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    very useful item

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    Packing quite good. Goods quality quite OK for the price paid. 26 pockets in addition to one big zippered compartment.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ElyVIP1
    AR
    09/11/2017

    Muy linda y cómoda

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2017

    походит для меня

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    the product arrived in time, as described and it is of good quality material. Seller and product recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2017

    Mogao je biti malo kvalitetnije izrađen za ovu cijenu ali ipak mislim da će dugo služiti svrsi za koju je napravljen. U osnovi sam zadovoljan i nije mi žao što sam ga kupio. Dostava se ponešto odužila ali mislim da je bio problem lokalne prirode.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.19
    • US$14.71
    • US$4.52
    • US$3.83
    • US$5.36
    • US$9.37
    • US$15.16
    • US$11.36
    • US$12.30
    • US$14.94
    • US$27.99