お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/09/2017

    Arrivé en parfait état livraison rapide. Avec 2 tailles au dessus de nos tailles habituelles canadiennes ça lui va comme un gant. Merci BG

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2017

    It fits perfectly and I am UK size 10. Looks exactly like the picture and it is made of good quality material.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2022

    My wife loves it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2021

    私はサイズUK16を購入しました - それはよりサイズ8のようなものです 本当に失望しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    Had wife try it on she didn't know I got anything for her. Good fit good quality. She really likes. It doesn't really show it on the picture but under the breast is a see through mess for anyone ordering. Just and fyi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Me encantó el diseño de esta blusa, la tela es muy suave y no se deslava, estira y se adapta muy bien al cuerpo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2020

    全部でいい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    Very happy with top, fits perfectly and looks exactly like it does in the photos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    Très jolie un peu trop juste pour ma copine donc un cadeau a faire à une amie. Bonne qualité pour le prix

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2021

    サイズと品質は良い、早く到着。 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99