お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(78)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/06/2021

    快適な素材、少し涼しい夏の日に最適です。 テーラーリング用にサイズを大きく注文したけど、それでいい。 予想より少し長かったかもしれないが、サンプルは私を追いつけない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2020

    非常に優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2020

    私の期待通り、すべての注文をとても喜んでいます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2018

    All three dresses have had to be mended under the arms. The red dress arrived with a hole in the pocket due to seam not being sewn up completely. The blue one as illustrated here now has come apart at the back seam and will have to be re-sewn completely. There was not enough seam allowance left and when I examined it I found that there was a small part of the seam that had been missed completely and had been over sewn again. I have tried to find somewhere to complain on the website.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2018

    I tried to return this dress for a size down. After 5-6 emails and a number of attempts to get through, somebody finally answered the phone. I was told I can return the dress to China at my expense, which would be expensive or I can get the right size for 1/2 price. The dress is nice, but the customer service doesn't exist and if you are happy to gamble with the size, then at least make an informed choice. You basically cannot return the goods as such facility doesn't exist.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2019

    Nice quality. Was a little big for me...Very generous sizes. Local dressmaker took it in. Still very good value even adding on the dressmakers fee. Pleased with it. Looks good on !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    beautifully designed and shape is perfect fits me as if designed for me so I am very pleased with this dress. fabric is very soft and yet holds its shape so ideal for Brisbane spring and summer weather.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    This is a wonderful dress. I love the design and the fact that it is all cotton. It is very hard to find all cotton dresses and I am happy that I discovered your company.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    Marquei como recebido o vestido Mulheres soltas Retro Printing 3/4 Sleeve Maxi Dress - Azul, ainda não o recebi, cometi um erro e gostaria que fosse reparado o equivoco. Grata pela atenção.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    US
    26/09/2018

    I just received this dress. It's beautiful, color is same as photo. Size is perfect, exactly what I ordered after reading about what size to order. I'll be ordering more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,555円
    • 2,221円
    • 1,982円
    • 3,110円
    • 2,099円
    • 2,999円
    • 2,777円
    • 1,999円
    • 2,221円
    • 1,866円
    • 2,666円
    • 3,221円
    • 2,666円
    • 2,888円
    • 2,666円
    • 3,221円
    • 2,666円
    • 3,333円