お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (238)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(238)
    • 5スター(198)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/10/2016

    This dress is so light and it flows so nicely, it's perfect. When it was delivered, I tried it on immediately. I was so excited and hopeful that this dress would fit. The fit was perfect, and the material was just as I hoped, soft and light; like sheets just taken off the line, after drying in the summer breeze.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2016

    I wear an 3XL but wasn't sure about the sizing on this dress so I ordered the size 4X. There was no need for that as this dress runs true to size and I could have ordered the size 16 and had it fit perfectly. I still love the dress and will wear it a lot! The fabric is comfortable against my skin and isn't scratchy at all. And it's not sheer! I am so tired of buying clothing online only to find that I can see right thru it when the sun is shining. I'm too old for all this sheer clothing that seems to be out now. I would recommend this dress to everyone as it can be dressed up for formal occasions or dressed down for work or shopping

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    The design and colour are great but the finishing is not so good. The pockets are not a very good idea and the finishing is done on one side but not done on the other side-see photos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2020

    私の身長158cmのドレスは私の膝までです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2016

    I loved the style of this dress and the color was unique so I went for it. Its very comfy, I have to say that much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2018

    I love the fabric!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2016

    I paid a reasonable price and expected a reasonable product. I got a dress that fit, but had TWO LARGE SPLIT SEAMS- one on the side, one right in front on the underskirt, below the long top- in clear view. Even a simple quality control check would have prevented this unwearable product from leaving the factory. Instead, it got sold, and I threw away the paperwork before I noticed the two rips. I believe the time and cost involved in returning it would have been ridiculous anyway. So BEWARE: 'you get what you pay for'; in this case, it wasn't even worth that. I'm stuck with a garment I can't wear & can't repair, since the fabric is so thin and frays at the touch that sewing the split seams is an exercise in futility. BEWARE- FLIMSY MATERIAL, POOR QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2021

    同じように

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2016

    Really pleased with dress now it as eventually arrived. ordered for an occasion but was out of stock so reordered still out of stock, ordered again on 27 feb 2016 it arrived on 24 march. Well worth the wait and just in time for another occasion, The dress is great I'm a 14 uk, so looking at size chart I ordered a small fits perfect , colour as picture brick red material and quality very good.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    I found this dress to be comfortable. Worn with a lovely scarf or necklace really dresses it up for evening wear. Problem is that it shrunk during washing. I did not find any tag with washing instructions. So don't just throw it in the washer and dryer like I did. Hang to dry. Cold wash Still, I really like wearing it. I am considering ordering one in another color.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,397円
    • 3,280円
    • 3,163円
    • 3,046円
    • 2,091円
    • 3,280円
    • 2,214円
    • 3,046円
    • 3,397円
    • 3,514円
    • 3,632円
    • 2,928円
    • 2,577円
    • 2,811円
    • 3,046円
    • 3,280円
    • 2,108円
    • 3,163円