お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/07/2017

    De tamaño adecuado para el bolsillo y buena calidad para llevar tarjetas monedas y demas es ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2018

    I chose yellow. It's mustard color rather than yellow. I like it very much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2016

    I bought this so I could use it to just pop to the shops with my card and keys its a perfect size sorry i didnt order a couple more .. ideal as extra gifts

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2017

    I ordered this a couple of months ago for my sister & she just loved it. I have now ordered more in various colours. It's a lovely small & compact size & ideal for my travels. A really good product & very reasonable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2016

    The purse is exactly how it has been described and shown on the photos. I am happy with the product and delivery. The zips work smoothly. Wish I had bought a few more when it was on special.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2016

    Right size and functional for my needs. The one I received was black when I actually ordered grey. I don't know if the color I ordered was out of stock or it was a mistake but I was looking forward to have one soon so I accepted the one I received.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    sono rimasto sbalordito dalla qualità del portachiavi, pelle di ottima fattura e rifinito con cura..... consiglio vivamente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2017

    Il prodotto corrisponde alla descrizione, è cofezionato in vera pelle, le cerniere sono di ottia qualità. Consigliato.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2020

    私は品質に非常に満足しています。 ありがとう、ルボミール・ヴェチェク

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99