配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great boots

    2016-05-25 16:15:00

    I am very pleased with these boots, I ordered the red ones, they are more like something between red and burgundy, the quality is good, the only thing is the smell and sole, it is too thin but it can be fixed, overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good boots

    2016-02-05 05:09:12

    I have to receive it for two weeks , is boots are very beautiful on the outside as exactly shown in the photo , very comfortable and sexy The only problem is that we can order one size larger , have a small form

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great boots!

    2016-02-29 13:31:14

    I have ordered several pair of boots from Bang good and I love all of them. They are exactly as pictured and the shipping time is great compared to some of the other Chinese websites I've ordered from. I am very pleased and will be ordering from them again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thank you !!!

    2016-10-17 16:26:07

    Very fast shipping !!! Very nice and comfortable boots !!! I like a lot !!! Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good boots

    2016-03-30 06:54:35

    i like them .fast delivery .good seller . i hope buy more items from this seller.comfortable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good shoe

    2016-02-08 11:31:42

    I love these boots. Their where a little to light but I have them to my niece and they love it and I am glad she love it.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect boots

    2016-01-10 15:55:18

    The boots are very good, exactly as shown in photo but the only downside is that the size is not properly , at least one size larger should buy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice!

    2018-03-07 05:01:56

    They are very beautiful, I'm happy with them. The price / quality ratio is satisfactory. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As expected

    2016-11-04 21:25:52

    Look good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tight fit

    2016-01-22 05:42:16

    Smaller in fit than expected would be better to order a larger size

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!