お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (332)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(332)
    • 5スター(226)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(20)
    • 2スター(23)
    • 1スター(21)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2018

    Товар відповідае опису, і був відправлений миттєво. Я дуже задоволена.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    Nice bag! Straps are the right size to go over my shoulder and it comes with a single, long strap if you like to have it a little lower. Very good quality. The color is gorgeous.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • jhazie
    NO
    09/05/2018

    I use it everyday on my job, although its not a real leather but very nice and elegant to look.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2018

    Received item without any problem. Fast delivery. Material has not so good quality. Получил товар без каких-либо проблем. Быстрая доставка. Материал не очень хорошего качества.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2018

    Вид сумки меня удовлетворил, качество материала, было написано кожа, но не кожа. Вообще на хорошую твердую четверку.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Took a chance on this bag matching my Socofy Boots & ...BINGO!! Color is fine... Got so many compliments on the boots that I wanted a totally finished look. Yessss!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    The material is Wax Oil Skin as specified in specification, but in my opinion the bag is too shiny. Textile inside is firm. In general bag is OK. Big enough for all my things.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    tha waiting is over! just so much happy today..thanks Banggod! love the bag, pretty color and has a lot of compartment..its not a long day to wait.... 25 days coming upon ordering...here in Cyprus

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    This bag is nice, good quality, pretty color

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    My wife is happy with it

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,465円
    • 6,586円
    • 4,130円
    • 4,800円
    • 8,707円
    • 4,688円
    • 5,805円
    • 3,348円
    • 2,790円
    • 6,363円
    • 8,931円
    • 2,790円
    • 4,241円
    • 10,382円
    • 7,814円
    • 14,960円
    • 7,814円
    • 3,616円