お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/06/2016

    Beautiful! Everything is ok!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2021

    悪くありません..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2015

    The detail is unbeliveable beautful. This is one of the nicest lace type tops I have seen in a long time. The material is very nice. In the USA I wear a 2X. I would say this top is XL by local sizes. Yes, we americans are very fat and I should have bought the 4X. I looked at the detailed measurments, but I ordered way to small. Nice top/order it way larger than you think you need. I should have went with the 4X.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2016

    very nice, i usually take a large but i ordered a 4large and was going to give it to my sister, but unfortunately it wil not fit her, instead it fits me

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2020

    とてもいいトップだ それでも白を注文すると、黒いものを受け取りました。 最初は送ろうと思ったのですが、黒が好きだったのではありませんでした。 他の女性にもおすすめです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2018

    Size chart said it was 3XLarge and it was easily an XLarge. Even though the fabric stretches is too uncomfortable for my frame. Very disappointed. Had to give it away.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2015

    Excellent top. I have white version. Delivery very fast .Sizing info O.K. Absolute perfect, perfect. I will order black version too. Thank U very much. RECOMMEND!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2016

    I bought it in white, and it is really beautiful, good quality, I will buy it in black too!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2016

    The only thing I didn't like about this top is when I wore it for the first time it turned my fingernails black but it eventually wore off

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    Beautiful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,680円
    • 1,954円
    • 3,105円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,069円
    • 3,105円
    • 2,989円
    • 2,529円
    • 3,105円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,724円
    • 3,565円