お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (214)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(214)
    • 5スター(188)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/05/2016

    we hesitated while ordering because some of comment about bad smelling and wrong colors. bag is really nice, useful, well produced and nice designed. not smelling and colors little different and its not problem. dont hesitate just buy if you like.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    The bag looks exactly as on website. The quality just like as described. The delivery within a week impressive. 😍 Very very satisfied for shopping this product. 👜

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    a bolsa é exatamente igual à foto, cores e acabamento. O produto é muito bom, muito bem acabado, tem vários compartimentos com zíper. A forração é muito boa. Só não achei muito barata mas pela qualidade vale a pena.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2016

    Buen bolso y muy práctico. Con asas cortas y asa larga para llevar a la bandolera.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    i order mine last sept 13 after 15 days it finally arrive worth waiting..i love the style and the size is just enough..im waiting for my nxt order to arrive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    Wasn't sure what to expect as this is my first time ordering from Banggood. The bag is a decent quality and it did look like the posted picture. A fair value.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2017

    Está amplia y con varios bolsillos

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2017

    Perfect bag, convenient, strength, beautiful colors. They arrived as they had told me. Price and quality very good. Thanks!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2016

    goog quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    good product and nice bag

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,038円
    • 2,884円
    • 3,230円
    • 5,353円
    • 1,555円
    • 3,000円
    • 5,308円
    • 2,884円
    • 3,461円
    • 2,884円
    • 4,038円
    • 2,192円
    • 8,886円
    • 1,845円
    • 2,653円
    • 7,385円
    • 8,078円
    • 11,771円