お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(83)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/09/2016

    I just love them - good price, great fit, good quality, and so, so comfortable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2016

    Love these shoes! Comfortable, cute and have had so many compliements. Color green so charming!!!! I like different

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2018

    Uso o número 37 no Brasil achei que o número 8 ficaria bom mas ficou bastante folgado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2020

    ベルミ・ペクネ、kvalitne の労務士に似た

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    Not dissapointed with this purchase. Shoes is good fit me. Fancy colour.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2017

    I received the shoes in two weeks, which is faster than usual with Banggood. I bought the shoes size 10, as I've earlier bought other shoes in size 9 that were too small and in size 10 that were too big, so that these were too big was no surprise.They say size 41 on them, but they are more like a EU size 40, and I usually wear EU 39. I've put extra insoles inside them, so they'll be all right for walking the dog etc. They look like suede, but don't expect leather. It's synthetic, which is okay for the price. I wish they came in half numbers, as it's too much of a gamble spending money on shoes that are too short or too long.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2016

    I got the green, and they are perfect. Well made, comfortable. I wear a US size 8, and sized up to 9, which is perfect. The product info says to size up; take it seriously!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • TamVIP1
    US
    27/06/2018

    Very nice shoe but way too small. I wear size US 10 & I ordered size 11. Tooooo small. Size 12 would probably fit but biggest size is 11. I am soooo very disappointed as I really like/love the shoe. I bougnt the green & they're sharp & very well made. Dag! Remember be very careful with sizing. I wish they could ake the next size up. I would order them in a heartbeat.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2016

    These shoes run really large....I ordered the size I usually wear which is a women's US-6....but they fit like a size 7....I have to wear 2 pair of thick socks for them not to slip off :( One of the shoes also makes a squeaky sound. I was super excited to get these, but extremely disappointed when they didn't fit correctly. The shoe itself is really cute though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2016

    I love these shoes...the whole look and feel of them. I could hardly wait to put them on... However.... i did not follow the size recommendations as I did not see those recommendations until I posted this review. They were just too small... painfully small. I had to give them to someone else. Plus, I was a little disaapointed at the timeline in which I ordered to when I received. While I did know they were coming from overseas... I was hoping for a quicker turn around. I may have to think carefully if I order from Bang Good again. Good luck to future buyers...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.35
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$68.54
    • US$56.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.29