お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (204)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(204)
    • 5スター(169)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/07/2016

    Shoes arrived in about three weeks. They are cute, a little brighter than pictured which is fine. I normally wear an 8 1/2 so I ordered a 10. They are pretty sung but work. Not a shoe I would wear on an all day excursion but out to lunch would be fine. They have absolutely no arch support and the foot bed cannot be removed. I had a problem with the back being to low so I modified it by cutting it and restitching (see picture), it's much better. I also moved the tie to the front, easier to deal with. All in all a fun shoe

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2016

    Pros: These shoes are absolutely adorable. Shipping was quick, as promsied--about 10 days. Cons: These shoes do run very small, so order a full size up. Very cheaply made. I'm wearing them for the first time today...very light wear, sitting in the office and took my dog for a six-block walk...and the sole of one shoe is separating from the upper, right under the toe. Given the low price, I'd have been happy to get one summer's light wear out of them. Sadly, I didn't get even one day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2016

    I received the shoes, and after ONE hour of wearing, the insoles frayed (see picture), then continued to knot on the inside of the shoe. Notified Customer Service that same day. After several emails, CS wanted ME to go and and purchase an insole@@##!!, and that was after emailing them several times to do something! Shoes are cute, but Banggood has no idea of how to serve the customer properly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2016

    I totally love these shoes. They fit fine. I wear a US size 8, and that's what I ordered. They could have used just a 1/4 inch more length, but they're not tight or uncomfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2016

    I ordered one size larger than my reg shoes and glad I did. Also my shoes are much more colorful. I liked the color in the pictures, too but mine are much more hot pink, and blues are brighter and so are the wooden rings. Both shoes don't have much blue I'll give it 5 Stars

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2016

    I love these cute shoes, every time I wear them I get complements. They are also very comfy. For sizing make sure to use the size chart, it may be different then you think.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    nice shoes, ty

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    I like it , it same as the advertisement photos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    Удобные и красивые.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2016

    I loved it, even though it took a while to arrive but its worth waiting for, the shoes was well packed and it came with a little shoe bag as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,175円
    • 4,025円
    • 5,175円
    • 4,357円
    • 3,450円
    • 3,565円
    • 4,945円
    • 4,140円
    • 4,025円
    • 4,945円
    • 3,450円
    • 3,565円
    • 2,069円
    • 6,555円
    • 3,910円
    • 4,403円
    • 4,255円
    • 3,450円