お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/05/2017

    shoes are very nice looking as in the photo and comfortable, but the shoe size is wrong. I have size 39 and I ordered size 40. But the shoes are not more than 38.5. So I guess you have to order 1 or 2 sizes bigger. For me the 1 size bigger was not enough.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2016

    Just got these! Very comfy! They came quickly and were a great price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2017

    They only come up to size 9, so I knew they would be on the small side, but as they're sort of open heeled, it 's okay. I usually wear European size 39. It says size 40 on them, which is way off. The They're not particularly cheap, but look as the picture, so I knew what I was getting. They have a black rubber sole so they're okay for outdoor use. The sole is indebted with a pretty pattern and a very slightly elevated heel area. They arrived in 2 weeks, which is faster than usual.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2017

    Just love these little slip- ons. The sizing is Chinese sizing so order the next size up. Unless your usual size is a little big as they are not much smaller, maybe half a size. Otherwise, I want more!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2016

    comfortable shoes., I have wide feet, and wear a size 8, and that what I recieved. at first they were a little snug around the top of the foot, but after awhile they became more comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    They are looking exactly as shown in the pictures. looks comfortable. Even though I choose the size according the instructions in the site, they were small . So, I gave it to someone with smaller foot size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2017

    i bought similar shoes and the same number but these ones look a bit smaller. also they are shorter then i was expecting. other then this look ok and the color is as expected. they are breathable which will be convinient when temperatures go high...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2016

    Wow this shoes are so nice! Beautiful and good quality! This is going to be my favourite shoes for casual wear in the future!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2016

    lovely comfortable shoes!!! I bought these to for myself. I wear a US 8.5. I bought a 9. It worked out fine.Thank you so much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2019

    comfortable. beautiful. these are my third pair. .. advise to order a bigger size than you usually take.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,817円
    • 2,254円
    • 901円
    • 6,360円
    • 1,352円
    • 5,523円
    • 3,606円
    • 2,603円
    • 3,155円
    • 2,011円
    • 4,315円
    • 3,832円
    • 3,494円
    • 4,170円
    • 2,592円
    • 4,959円
    • 3,719円
    • 3,381円