お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/08/2021

    良い私はこれが大好き、これはとても速く来た、私はそれを購入するために非常にお勧め、最もクールな夏のシャツ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2021

    了解 説明した通り 素晴らしい素材、右のサイズ。 妻は幸せだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2018

    Товар прибыл ожидаемый, претензий нет. Размеры совпали с предложенными мерками.Доставка была долгой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    It is a rather good looking dress. It is a bit shorter than I expected, but on the whole I like it. It is comfortable, but it was a bit difficult to guess what size I should order (due to the style). I got lucky, I guess.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Цвет.замечательный.платье невесомое. очень удобное и модное. Хорошо смотрится. все Замечательно!!. Спасибо дизайнеру и магазину!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    Спасибо. не ожидала что заказ 100% совпадает с доставкой. большое спасибо. качество классное цвет 100% совпадает с фото . одним словом к лету готова на все 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    It is much better quality than I expected for the price. It washes easy and requires little care.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2018

    This is a comfortable dress. it arrive all wrinkled so it has to be washed and ironed well before dressing it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2018

    Very generous cut. Lovely fabric. Would but again but maybe in a smaller size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    Very nice dress, but it is shorter than the picture shows.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,443円
    • 4,304円
    • 2,908円
    • 4,072円
    • 2,908円
    • 2,792円
    • 3,141円
    • 2,210円
    • 3,024円
    • 3,490円