お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/03/2021

    このマスクの素晴らしい品質の製品が大好きです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2019

    chegou muito rápido! só a embalagem ficou muito danificada. mais o produto é muito show.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2019

    it’s good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2018

    Two pieces, the plastic mask and the straps and inner mask that goes on your face. Most people will think you're a Japanese samurai (Not once did someone think I was a goblin, which works for me because I didn't actually see it's a "goblin" mask) p.s don't use it for riding my motorcycle. I don't use half or open helmets because I'm not a squid (look it up)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    Eh recogido el producto hoy 18 de enero, y al abrir el paquete, los encuentro aplastados, en mal estado. Es un producto fragil, porque no ha sido cuidado, como el primer producto que enviaron. Que solucion me otorgan para la entrega de este producto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2018

    I like it. A neoprene mask is strapped around your head. You fit velcro to the inside of the mask and just push it on or pull it off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Motorosoknak jópofa kis ajándékötlet. Annyi ami a képen nem látszik hogy bele kell ragasztani a maszkba a tartóját.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    Happy with the quality of the mould. Neoprene is a little small and tight and mask is smaller than anticipated. But overall a good mask.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    Good Quality Product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    All good, both delivery time and quality of the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.81
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.73
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99