お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/02/2019

    Просто супер шлем!!!! Очень понравился! БЛагодарю! Выглядит устрашающе!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2018

    Helmet design outstanding, but fragile and expensive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2018

    This helmet looks fantastic. They don't even mention that it comes with a full set of lenses - black, orange, blue, clear, and metal mesh. For costume it's amazing (why I bought it) and it would be OK for paintball or AirSoft. But do NOT wear it as a motorcycle helmet. Seriously. The material is decent, but it's not built to take the kind of impact you'd get riding a bike. Do NOT buy it as a crash helmet! That said, it is very cool, and looks great. Mine was jostled in shipping though, and I had loose screws, lenses out of their bags, and the box was banged up. No real damage though and I was able to remove the panels and put it all back the way it should have been. It does run a little small and there is no real room inside for glasses if you wear them. Be aware of that. But if you want a great looking SciFi style helmet for paintball or costume, this one is fantastic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2019

    착용했을때 비올때 쓰기는 않좋습니다. 머리속안으로 비가 스며듭니다. 그리고 착용시 시야폭이 좁아서 운전하기 매우 않좋습니다. 렌즈를 조금크게 설계하면 시야가 확 트여져 좋을텐데 그부분이 반영이 않된것 같습니다. 외형상 모양은 이쁘나, 내구성 면이나 착용감은 그리 좋은편은 아니네요. 아무래도 이제품은 그냥 보관만하고, 다른 타제품 풀페이스를 찾아서 다시 구매해야 할것 같아요. 산거 후회합니다.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    this was listed under Motorcycle helmets. Its well made but its plastic. I'm sure it's fine for Airsoft or paintball but i wouldnt trust it to protect my brainmeats from a motorcycle wreck

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2018

    I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. Very well finished and with a good design. Delivery time was satisfactory. Congratulations to the manufacturer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2018

    ele é bom para capacete táctico mas para moto ele não tem proteções adequadas para ser usável mas recomendo comprar poois é um belo artigo eu vou andar de moto com ele sim em algum momentos da minha vida !!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    Recommend! Match the description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2020

    優れたアイテム。 全て大丈夫だった ナイトビジョングーグルのディスプレイに最適です。 Wilcox L4マウントは素晴らしいマッチ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    not a atandard ece quality helmet, but it looks amazing and it's fun to own.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 20,577円
    • 28,715円
    • 9,300円
    • 9,300円
    • 42,318円
    • 18,717円
    • 10,579円
    • 6,509円
    • 11,160円
    • 14,531円
    • 10,361円
    • 11,392円
    • 15,578円
    • 28,948円
    • 8,951円
    • 9,765円
    • 14,531円
    • 21,391円