お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(74)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-09 06:11:23

    e recibido mi pedido inconforme, ya que el motor no es el de la lancha" debería de venir en aluminio", y el variador viene sujeto con una brida, y no debería estar sujeto, parece reacondicionada la lancha ....y esta muy mal 🥺🥴 anexo foto del motor en plástico y su amarre con brida gracias quedo atenta a su respuesta 👍

    コメント (1)
  • mark
    AU
    2020-07-08 07:00:55

    product seems to be in good working order the box it arrived in had holes in it and was all crushed on one end.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 03:31:55

    Very good item... Tqvm

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 08:16:52

    moteur it’s black and not red like the picture??..? but still love it.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-25 14:43:47

    Colis reçu aujourd'hui, premier essais très bon et le bateau est super joli. Il est en refroidissement liquide complet (ESC plus moteur) donc au top, pensé juste à prévoir des batteries pour vous amuser car elle tiens entre 5 et 7 min, ca passe très vite. Le système de retournement fonctionne très bien, il c'est retourné 2 fois et c'est remis à l'endroit en moins de 5 seconde, quelque goute d'eau à l'intérieur après 15 minutes de jeu donc rien à redire.

    コメント
  • loulou
    FR
    2019-08-30 08:27:22

    bien emballé ,carton en bonne état finition correct pour le prix reste à le tester . par contre prévoir un vrai chargeur ..

    コメント
  • uaower
    UA
    2017-08-11 06:58:16

    Very nice and fast boat with brushless motor. interesting self rotate function

    コメント
  • 2019-03-27 20:55:41

    great boat

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 01:33:46

    Brilliant little brushless boat. I bought some extra batteries from HobbyKing, some 1300mAh Turnigy Nano-Tech with XT60 connectors and it absolutely flies. So much faster than I thought, battery life is great as well. Often when going flat out over waves it will get air and then dive down underwater for a good few seconds. The first time it happened I popped my pants thinking I lost it, but it shot out of the water a good 6 Meyers from where it went under 😂. I always have a lot of fun and a good

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 15:59:20

    Fantastic boat, i was never in to RC boating until i tried one of these, i take mine to my local pond and i have so much fun with it! :) its fast in the stock form on 3s lipo, i'm thing of getting additional good make of lipos which would even make it better in terms of performance, i.e. some Turnigy lipos

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,936円
    • 11,014円
    • 7,595円
    • 6,725円
    • 17,488円
    • 9,601円
    • 15,395円
    • 1,599円
    • 1,279円
    • 4,587円
    • 2,026円
    • 2,133円
    • 21,978円
    • 1,909円
    • 3,200円
    • 5,013円
    • 18,884円
    • 28,022円