お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (252)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(252)
    • 5スター(239)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/06/2021

    very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    adjustable polished aluminum 540 motor mount for wl toys 959 series rc car. comes with hardware needed to replace all old parts if you purchased the URUAV metal chassis you don’t need this part since the chassis has adjustable position built in I have both, just in case I want a larger variety of pinions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    coloquei um motor Racerstar brushless f540 no wltoy a959-b, ficou bom so um parafuso nao deu encaixe

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    The part is compatible with 540 motor and it is perfect compatible with the stock base for the A979 model car. It is a must if you want to upgrade the motor and also the gears cause of it adjustable motor positioning.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2018

    Jak na foto. Siodło silnika 540 które można użyć w Feiyue żeby założyć silnik klasy 540 lub 3650.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2020

    測定するが、調整する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    La base la utilizaré para un wltoys a959 pero creo que es el mismo tamaño que mi 12428, así que no entiendo porque está más cara, recomiendo comprar la otra por la mitad de precio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2019

    very good quality i recommend to buy is very good not expensive. banggood the ONE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2018

    Nice and High quality Parts. Fast Shipping Great Seller++++A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.96
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$9.99