配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Even better than the original !

    2018-05-30 16:08:15

    Ive blown a few of these in my racing L202,, but this one I just received has 2 chrome cupplers instead of the usual black. I used it on my " show" l202, with upgraded aluminum parts and it looks awesome.! thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Conforme

    2019-02-16 03:32:33

    Conforme à la description, il y a juste la couronne qui au lieu d'être noire et de couleur beige (voir photo).. Pourquoi? Je ne sais pas. Sinon parfait, rien à redire 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Even better than the original !

    2018-06-13 14:28:39

    I ordered this as a spare. They have up-graded these to have chrome cupplers. They look awesome.!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    differenziale

    2018-04-03 20:19:40

    E un po strano sembra bloccato così nuovo di scatola. .devo provare ad aprire perché così sembra bloccato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 10:27:21

    szuper

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    L959 oem replacement

    2015-04-08 16:37:30

    Part is new, well lubricated. Ready to install if original one wears or breaks. Packaged well for protection but also for free shipping. Great prices & parts selection for the L959.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bought two sets

    2018-02-02 21:00:59

    I bought two sets when my son killed the first one - I think something was just wrong with the original as the replacement has lasted for a super long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    last a fair amount

    2018-02-02 21:00:07

    With these being plastic, I'm surprised how long they last. I bought extras thinking I'd be replacing them on my son's car fairly often, but they've held up well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Parte di ricambio semplicemente perfetta

    2016-06-23 05:01:12

    Questa parte di ricambio per Wltoys L959 è esattamente come descritta e perfettamente funzionante. Consiglio, prima dell'installazione, di aprirla e di aumentarne la lubrificazione.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    piece d'origine

    2018-01-19 07:53:32

    piece recu avec une couronne en metal plutôt qu'une plastique comme l'origine montage sans souci Ma voiture retrouve sa patate !! Ravi

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!