お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/03/2021

    収まる!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    元気だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2015

    Bought these to fix up a litehawk brute and litehawk blast that I purchased locally. These parts are no different than the litehawk parts, but less than half the price. Good deal, and good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2015

    I have bought this parts in my country(RC shop) but the part's quality is not so good. So i ordered in Banggood. I have got this part. Also, It really suitable for L212 because my RC is L212. Thanks, have good day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2015

    gracias...todo llego rapido, en el tiempo estipulado y perfectamente embalado y bien.producto en perfecto estado y aparentemente resistente. volvere a comprar en esta empresa seguro

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2014

    i bough these to fix my front axle incase these were bent. i like the quality of WLTOYS parts and have better prices all around. they have alot better prices then my local RC shop. an excellent priced product and good quailty what more could i ask for! thanks BANGGOOD!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    🎉🎉🌹🌹🤞🤞😎😎💕💕😘😘😍😍😉😉✨✨😁😁👍👍👌👌😊😊❤❤💖💖✔✔✔✔✔✔

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    not entirely sure how my son managed to break this, but it was easy enough to replace and the price was right.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2020

    説明に従って項目。 車 WLtoys l959 用

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2020

    ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$11.49
    • US$10.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$29.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$785.99
    • US$119.99