配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 10:57:14

    Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-28 20:05:55

    very very good!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 10:35:54

    GOOD RC ITEMS

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality parts

    2015-06-09 18:56:11

    Bought these to fix up a litehawk brute and litehawk blast that I purchased locally. These parts are no different than the litehawk parts, but less than half the price. Good deal, and good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It's original parts! Excellent!

    2015-03-15 22:29:05

    I have bought this parts in my country(RC shop) but the part's quality is not so good. So i ordered in Banggood. I have got this part. Also, It really suitable for L212 because my RC is L212. Thanks, have good day.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    recambios

    2015-02-20 13:15:16

    gracias...todo llego rapido, en el tiempo estipulado y perfectamente embalado y bien.producto en perfecto estado y aparentemente resistente. volvere a comprar en esta empresa seguro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    L959-07 l959 spare parts C stlyle seat

    2014-05-30 10:43:31

    i bough these to fix my front axle incase these were bent. i like the quality of WLTOYS parts and have better prices all around. they have alot better prices then my local RC shop. an excellent priced product and good quailty what more could i ask for! thanks BANGGOOD!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    😍😍😍😍😍😉😉😉😉😉✨✨✨😁😁😁👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌😊😊😊😊😘😘😘😘😘💕💕💕💕💕🙌🙌🙌😎😎🤞🤞🌹🌹🌹🎉🎉

    2019-01-18 12:55:07

    🎉🎉🌹🌹🤞🤞😎😎💕💕😘😘😍😍😉😉✨✨😁😁👍👍👌👌😊😊❤❤💖💖✔✔✔✔✔✔

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    just like stock

    2018-02-03 21:30:21

    not entirely sure how my son managed to break this, but it was easy enough to replace and the price was right.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 08:25:45

    Direct replacement to L9x9 all models

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!