配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great car(45)
  • good price(16)
  • good quality(10)
  • low price(8)
  • good fun(6)
  • good value(5)
  • top speed(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (580)
  • 画像 (105)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(580)
    • 5スター(551)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 21:33:23

    worth every penny! a blast to drive, especially with plastic tires for drifting I've mod mine just a little bot

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 22:08:54

    The best fpv setup..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-20 00:36:08

    I drove the Wltoys K989 for 1min and 12sec before I completely tore it apart. There was a lot of binding in the suspension and differentials. I had to remove a lot of plastic material with both a hobby knife and sandpaper. I recommend going to YouTube and watch Beavers Hobby videos on the K989. After the rebuild and modifications , I must admit I am pleased with it and I'm enjoying driving it around.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 04:40:37

    fun little racer, needs some fixing if you want to be serious about it. charger is a little suspicious... there is NO UK plug, and i am not sure about the orientation, not going to take any risks here.. the car is very fun to drive nevertheless :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-08 03:48:44

    This is an awesome article.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 10:39:22

    cool little rc car, perfect micro drifter. bought together with drift tires and metal rims. best bang for your buck. i will make it fpv, upgrade to brushless and install a rx with gyro. And i will make some carbon parts too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 11:59:40

    Great rc car for the money, I think wltoys is doing it right. For the price it knocks store bought kids toys out of the water. Great upgradeable platform and fun to drive. It is plastic geared and has power to put the hurt on them but there are many replacement parts and videos about these cars out there. Easily recommended this car and the wltoys platform for the price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 16:07:46

    it is already my 4th WLtoys 1/28. they are so much fun. must have.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 73  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!