配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great car(45)
  • good price(16)
  • good quality(10)
  • low price(8)
  • good fun(6)
  • good value(5)
  • top speed(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (702)
  • 画像 (125)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-06 03:11:04

    Ein wirklich hervorragendes Mini RC-Car! Als "Spass-Alternative" zu den überteuerten Kyosho Mini-Z" Modellen habe ich mir diesen kleinen Flitzer gekauft. Verarbeitung und Qualität macht einen sehr guten Eindruck von Preis/Leistungs. Also habe ich den mitgelieferten Akku (7,4V 400mAh) nicht mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Lader, sondern mit meinen eigenen Ladegerät geladen und gecheckt. Der mitgelieferte Akku hatte eine Zellenspannung von 3,74 Volt, also Storage. Zellendrift nicht vorhanden, der Innenwiderstand

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 11:59:40

    Great rc car for the money, I think wltoys is doing it right. For the price it knocks store bought kids toys out of the water. Great upgradeable platform and fun to drive. It is plastic geared and has power to put the hurt on them but there are many replacement parts and videos about these cars out there. Easily recommended this car and the wltoys platform for the price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 03:20:25

    Packet well received. Good packaging. Wonderful small RC car. I used to race 1/8th and 1/10th this small one are fast for his size. Out of the box, it's enjoyable. You can easily hear there's some friction and binding into the gears. Luckily I know how to work with rc cars. For beginners, there's lot of helpfull videos out of YT. For touring/drifting the plastic are decent. The aluminium top and lower deck are good. Driveshafts front and rear are universals and metal. Tear it down and work on the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 19:45:31

    Great looking RC car. This is a great entry point for getting into (or in my case, back into) rc cars. Heaps of options available for upgrades, looks, and drive style. Small scale makes it ideal for throwing into a bag or playing indoors, with 4wd meaning it can handle outdoors too! The remote feels nice in the hand, lightweight. Pretty sure I’ll end up with a few of them as the kids and mates all want to play with it too!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 08:56:49

    Amazing car , my first hobby grade rc car. Run very fast . Go slow, fast, brake , reverse slow and fast , turn right and left propositional . I am very happy with the car and service. Arrives in 2 weeks time in priority mail. AMAZING

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 06:42:47

    Più veloce del previsto, questa mini rc è perfetta da usare in casa, sfruttando mobili e corridoi per migliorare l'abilità di guida. Divertentissima.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 08:20:47

    This is an interesting little car: performant, good looking, lots of upgrade parts available. It's fast and you can manouver it well for an RTR at this price. I personally find the ground clearance much too low. It's great for a racing track or totally flat appartments, but I bought it for our flat in an old house with door sills (little steps) and other small cars so better in this category. I have got a few upgrade tips: * Get bigger wheels - you'll see 30mm wheels with aluminium rims on my photos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 14:26:20

    This model is great looks great performs really well and is durable. The fit and finish is a bit rough eg flashline however(in regards to the quality rating) quality is excellent and much more car than the price tag suggests. Very happy with my purchase and service. I would definitely recommend this car. It might not go everywhere... but you can bring it anywhere and that is really excellent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 07:01:46

    This was my first time experience with Bang good and I must say product delivered in less than 10 days in India..Which is unbelievable..The rally car is well built with mind blowing speed which has again surprised me..Throttle and steering are proportional. Great for flat surfaces as it has low ground clearance...Spares are available in abundance..I like it..I paid around 50$ for this which is little expensive for its size but quality wise one will not regret.will update after some bashing..Thankyou

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 21:33:23

    worth every penny! a blast to drive, especially with plastic tires for drifting I've mod mine just a little bot

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 71  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!