お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-20 20:52:05

    great car, very fast. the shipper did not do a great job seeing they damaged the body and almost crushed the package and just wrapped it in plastic. not banggoods fault but the shipper. as always a great product for a great price

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 12:52:48

    absolutely love this car. it looks fantastic and really fast. you can even get spares for it. it’s that good I have ordered a wltoys k989. as I live in England it was delivered pretty fast and the box wasn’t damage. love it.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-21 09:47:17

    Small tyres, super drifty, fun.

    コメント
  • Zhgoot
    RU
    2019-05-16 04:05:49

    Товар пришел поврежденный, упаковка просто черный пакет. Повреждена коробка, смята в хлам. Поврежден кузов автомобиля, корка, сильный залом по краю крыши и правая сторона. Шасси целое, правое задне колесо при включении восьмеркой идет, видимо последствия удара. В общем, расстроен,

    コメント
  • 2018-07-20 18:23:12

    porém chegou danificado pelo transporte. danificou a bolha. como vou dar de presente a uma pessoa um produto. danificado. até agora não me responderam para a solução do problema.

    コメント
  • Roberto
    IT
    2017-02-09 15:47:37

    It's amazingly fast, has a steering that allows a fine control of curves, the accelerator is a little tricky at first but with a little practice allows a good control of the car speed. In short: a very good rc car, definitively not a toy. This car is suitable for indoor and outdoor, my son loves to drive it (always under supervision). The constraint is that it has to be well cleaned every time is used outdoor because it gathers a lot of dirt under the canopy.

    コメント
  • JoaoRS
    BR
    2018-05-19 15:49:55

    Bom carrinho não foi taxado no Brasil chegou em 16 dias via brazil direct

    コメント
  • 2018-08-08 17:26:15

    Un carro extremadamente rápido, radio de excelente coordinación con transmisor

    コメント
  • Billy V
    US
    2019-12-10 21:47:07

    I had purchased 2 cars in one order. Both box's were taped together and arrived un-damaged. Both cars are beautiful in there own scale. I have not run them yet. The detail and the build in these cars is really nice.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 01:57:40

    awesome indoor and out 10/10

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,437円
    • 5,569円
    • 7,080円
    • 8,797円
    • 9,496円
    • 5,256円
    • 8,797円
    • 2,252円
    • 9,441円
    • 6,329円
    • 10,085円
    • 5,630円
    • 7,617円
    • 13,947円
    • 14,055円
    • 34,870円
    • 5,686円
    • 10,514円